Dr. Mitchell Kaye MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 56 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.7)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 31.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude , hateful.smart mouth .worthless.does not care about anyone else but himself cannot stand him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was reading what all of the people are saying about this awful doctor ,were they paid to say nice things about him or are they family members he is rude,obnoxious doctor i have ever known ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Knowledgeable, compassionate.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kate is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. He never forgets what he has told me. He was willing to help me when others were not. He is up to date on the latest techniques and those have benefited me and relieved my pain and we haven't even gotten to my surgery yet! His staff is wonderful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love having a doctor that I can get an appointment the same week I call. Having 2 office locations works great with my schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went in to see Dr. Kaye for my infertility. I've met with a few previous doctors but didn't experience the same type of concern and I care I felt from him. From making the appointment to actually going to the office the experience was nothing but great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every appointment that I have with Dr. Kaye, he gives me the best care and complete attention to my concerns. He is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Kaye for a while now for my prostate. I always get an appointment quickly and rarely wait more then 15 minutes. He's the best urologist I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. His office staff is friendly and was very accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased patient. Dr. Kaye personally called me with my results very quickly and got me scheduled for a biopsy the next week. He and his office made the process very smooth and easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Treatment for Kidney Stone Pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called Dr. Kaye' s office on Thursday begging to get with him on Friday, it was short notice and they were able to squeeze me in at the time that worked best for me. I started having the worst Kidney Stone Pain and need it looked at before my business trip to Prescott . I am so glad I was able to get it right away and get treated by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I heard Dr. Kaye on the radio talking about ED and I scheduled an appointment. I was excited to hear someone talk about it and his office was able to get me in within a week. He made me feel very comfortable and we went over a few treatment options for the problems I was struggling with for years but didn't want to talk to my family doctor about. I would high recommend Dr. Kaye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was able to work me in the same day for my crazy UTI. I’ve been going to my family doctor for several months and he finally sent me to an urologist. This was the only office to accept my insurance and willing to get me in the same day let alone the same week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Kaye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Katz

48 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Woodruff

10 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Bohnert

3.9 of 5