Dr. Mitchell Campbell MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    33%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Mrs Barbara Loving - Eckert
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr campbell is an excellent physician. Very knowledgeable and considerate. I have had two procedures performed by this physician and i'm very pleased. I recommend him highly !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
HORRIBLE service from office staff!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff, from Office Mgr. to nurses, are horrible to work with. It takes several days for return calls, multiple lies about how they are in mtgs or will get right back to you but they don't return call until you bug them alot. Then they take an attitude with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Trustworthy and brutally honest diagnosis
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campbell worked with me through the decision of spinal fusion, and helped me return to the best I can be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a very good bedside manner, can't say enough good things about him. His office staff is not very efficient though. If you call one of his staff and leave a voicemail, it takes several days for them to get back with you. I had a surgery scheduled for several weeks, then found by accident that they had rescheduled it and didn't tell me. I went to My Chart was how I found out. I would have been very upset if we had driven for 1 1/2 hours and found out it had been changed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Recommend
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell could not help my problem but he did take the time to listen and answer questions. He was caring and compassionate. He did set me up with someone else who he thought could help me. Scheduling for tests could be more efficient through the staff. Took 2 weeks to just schedule a test about a month out. Six weeks was too long to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.