Dr. Mitchell Chasin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 199 patient ratings
  • 142 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

143 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Laser Tattoo Removal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not see Dr. Chasin, however I am receiving laser tattoo removal services at Reflections. The facility and equipment are state of the art, the staff is helpful and patient in answering my questions, and I trust them to perform laser services safety. I would recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Run, Don't Walk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The Reflections Center in Livingston with Dr. Chasin at the Helm, is a World Class Facility. All of the Staff are Kind and Professional, and Dr. Chasin Himself is Nothing Short of Outstanding at What He Does. There is a Reason Why Television Channels and Other News Sources Come to Him for Inputs. To Find This Kind of Dr. in NJ is Terrific for All of Us. Thank You Reflections!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chasin and his entire staff are so knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Dr. Chasin is clearly an expert in his field who makes you feel comfortable from your first interaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Totally Trustworthy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Chasin because he carefully studies you and listens to your concerns and makes suggestions that address your concerns and at the same time steers you away from things that just won't work. I totally trust his conservative approach and am always thrilled with the outcome of any procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
first time
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was so nervous because it was my first time getting fillers (cheek). the entire staff was understanding and answered all of my questions. dr. chasin addressed all of my questions/concerns, despite my asking millions of them. i am excited about my results in that, although it is only day 1, it was subtle, but i noticed the difference. the philosophy of doing less at first and, if necessary, doing more to reach my goal made me comfortable in that i would not look "over corrected." i also liked that there is a follow-up appointment involved; i felt like a patient and not just a number. thank you all again! <3
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Both Doctors are great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just want to say that both Dr. Chasin and Dr. Karolak are wonderful. Their kind and gentle bedside manner along with their expertise allow you to know that you are in good hands. A variety of procedures that allow for a refreshing of your skin and face!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
He took the time to explain my options
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time Dr. Chasin took with me explaining my options and then what his thoughts were for my treatment. He was very thorough and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
client
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Always satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr Chasten to several of my friends who have always been completely satisfied with his kind demeanor and his conservative approach. The staff is always helpful and is always willing to answer any questions I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to reflection for few months now. I go there for laser treatments and I'm satisfied with the services. I recommended to a lot of my friends and everyone loves it.Friendly staff and environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They me feel comfortable and explained everything very thoroughly. I loved my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to reflection center for different treatment for past 3 years. I had amazing experiences with reflection center. Receptionists, nurses and staff are very nice, kind and accommodating. Dr. Chasin is the most honest kind and amazing doctor I have ever meet. I have referred 3 friends and family and I will continue to do so. Thank you You guys rock
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Chasin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ian Brodrick

30 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Ramos-Genuino

20 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Estelita Ouano

34 years experience

3.0 of 5