Dr. Mitchell Chasin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Livingston, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 210 patient ratings
  • 155 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

210 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Disappointed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely changed through the years. Too many offerings for fat loss and laser resulting in changing recommendations and money wasted. Sculpture reduces fat unevenly, RF microneedling does not work on thick skin but worsens, fraxel only works so well for acne scars, only the plastic surgeon should be doing filler and botox at Reflections due to disastrous results with no accountability by the Reflections for any poor results. Much money wasted. Now they are reverting back to old fashion treatment for acne scars being subcision and CO2 laser with microneedling which they never should have moved away from. Where will they go from here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Botox Made Easy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I thought the whole experience was made so easy. Dr. Chasin explained exactly what is was going to do. I totally trusted him and the results were to my satisfaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Dr. Chasin and the Staff at Reflections are Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Reflections is wonderful! They are attentive and friendly, and the doctors' are very focused on the patient's concerns. They recommend only the treatments necessary to address your needs, and do not try to upsell you additional treatments or products. I am confident that I received the most appropriate treatment to address my areas of concern. I highly recommend Reflections and any of the physicians on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
I've been a patient of Dr. Chasin in the Livingston office for a number of years. I am highly satisfied with all of my treatments. Dr. Chasin is knowledgeable, honest and has made my skin look better than ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once again, a smooth easy visit with Dr. Chasin. He is very conservative in his approach to Botox and fillers. I highly recommend Dr. Chasin to anyone seeking a bit of "tweeting"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Best doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chasin is a fantastic doctor. He has the most wonderful personality and puts you completely at ease during your visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Love him!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I wouldn't trust my injections to anyone else. He's an artist at his craft.

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Great office, Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chasin is one of the best doctors out there. I'm so glad my sister recommended him and I am definitely happy with my appearance. He makes you feel comfortable and take time with his patients.

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chasin at the Reflections Center in Livingston is professional, extremely detailed and is a master of his craft. I have never had a problem with any procedure. Dr. Chasin has a wonderful beside manner and my botox, filler and laser looks fabulous! Best in NJ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Refections for years. Beginning in my mid-forties, I've been getting a combination of fillers and skin treatments and have been able to maintain a youthful appearance without surgery even in my mid fifties! Dr. Chasin is extremely talented and thoughtful and I highly recommend visiting his office to see how he can help you look your best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Chasin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.