Overall Review

2.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    26%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    16%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its been three weeks and no action to have dr. druckers finding sent to my dr. no one answers calls nor do they return recording to call back. the worst organization I've ever experienced in my 70 years of doctors. still waiting dr. and staff so I can continue with my eye problem, I'm not getting any younger you know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Drucker is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Fantastic Doctor Saved My life and my Vision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened to me and examined me and found what countless doctors had not , he is a master in his fields and I am forever grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Very rude
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was rude to me and the interns. He also said that he hates the software he has to use. He rushed through the exam without telling me anything except blurting out medical terms with which I am not familiar. When he was done, I asked about my eye pressure and he said it was fine. I asked him the range of high pressure, he answered then I told him what my pressure was and he looked at the computer. Yes it was high. For someone who has a high IQ (Mensa member), he sure is low on the interpersonal skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Worst doc ever!
I was referred to Dr. Drucker for partial vision loss. He is very unprofessional, rude, horrible bedside manner and in my opinion, incompetent. He does not talk to you as the patient, but talks at you. Never explained anything to me. When I told him at certain times my vision seemed a little better, he said, "no it's not and you're not getting your vision back." He did no blood work and because I was taking B12 supplement, he said vision loss was due to B12 deficiency. Two days later I had complete blood work and my B12 level was high. Therefore, misdiagnosis. I wouldn't let this man exam my dog!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Very Competent +++
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced, thorough, concise and effective doctor. Personable, friendly and a credit to the field of his specialty. Dr. Drucker is tops in my book. He does not tell you what you would "like" to hear, but tells you what he thinks and makes decisions accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Dissappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
We have unfortunately had to see allot of physicians and specialists over the last couple years. I am usually not that sensitive to a doctor's bedside manner as long as they are knowledgeable and can get the job done..however, I found Dr. Drucker to be the most condescending and rude Dr. as of yet to the point where it probably impeded any potential productivity during the visit. He was not only rude to his shadowing students but to the patient as well. One would think that his specialty being neurological that he would be a little more sensitive to the situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Stay Away! Terrible Bedside Manners!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very bad when it comes to bedside manners. He won't let you talk and continues to raise his voice at you.I will never see this doctor again. I was told not to see him in the first place by tried anyway. I should have listened.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Drucker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Madow

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Allen Pusateri

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Chad Baker

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor