Physiatrists
28 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
1055 Portion Rd
Ste 11-W
Farmingville, NY 11738
(631) 736-4321
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.1538461538462 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.3846153846154 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.4615384615385 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 35 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Pleasant and sets new patient's mind at ease  |  show details
Jul 27th, 2012

With a welcoming smile and genuine concern, Dr. Ehrlich exceeded my expectations! What a pleasure to find a Dr. who really cares!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 18th, 2012

He is wonderful and very nice.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Honest, caring and phenomenal bedside manner!  |  show details
Apr 12th, 2012

Having been seen by Doctor Ehrlich for several years, Ihave found him to be one of the only doctors I would recommend to anyone of my friends, family or even collegues. Highly exceptional, his office is a pleasant place to go where his staff treat you well with a open but friendly professionalism. I would never consider anyone else!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 11th, 2012

Not very caring and knowledgable. Staff is not courteous or pleasant at all.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 16th, 2012

never see the dr. pa is all u get likes to give pain meds like candy. didnt examine me for 8 years

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Pig Sty  |  show details
Nov 17th, 2011

the office is filthy, from the tiny physical therapy room with equipment that must be 15 years old to the waitingroom that have chairs that are broken.DrEhrlich is only there on mondays , which is SRO as he rents offices for comp case doctors. The only other day this office has appts is wed , which you will see a P.A. but your co-pay is the same asseeing a specialist. I have been a patient for 6 months & have decided to move on.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 12th, 2011

most unprofessional staff i've come across in a long time. although he is a good doctor his staff continues to decline. He recently has had a revolving door of physician assistants. The quality of care has decreased because doctor is no longer on site most of the time.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 29th, 2009

Dr.Ehrlich's professionalism is impeccable. He is a doctor who is readily available when problems arise. His diagnosis exact. He is a doctor that validates my pain, listens to my problem and treats me with professional courtesy. He is a doctor who treats patients and all in in his office as professionals, and as human beings. He is a doctor who asks questions, follows medical advice and says "thank you." I find him to be an excellent listener, along with the qualities of empathy and compassion. I would recommend him to anyone,knowing that he would provide the very best of care! Bless you always!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  One of the few  |  show details
by L. Daly on Jun 20th, 2008

Besides being a great doctor, he is also very compassionate and cares about his patients. It is hard to find a great doctor who is also compassionate.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Convenient  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Aug 8th, 2006 on insiderpages.com

I live very close to this location so when I fractured my arm and needed physical therapy this is where I went. My therapist was great. Sh...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com