Dr. Mitchell Ehrlich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 30.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
great dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A few minutes in the waiting room, and then in to see the doc. Very different from every other doctor I have ever seen. Very nice, personable. Easy going and felt at ease quickly. Got to the bottom of my problems quickly and had me feeling better right away. Office staff was wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Pleasant and sets new patient's mind at ease
Wait time
5 minutes
With a welcoming smile and genuine concern, Dr. Ehrlich exceeded my expectations! What a pleasure to find a Dr. who really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Honest, caring and phenomenal bedside manner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been seen by Doctor Ehrlich for several years, Ihave found him to be one of the only doctors I would recommend to anyone of my friends, family or even collegues. Highly exceptional, his office is a pleasant place to go where his staff treat you well with a open but friendly professionalism. I would never consider anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very caring and knowledgable. Staff is not courteous or pleasant at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never see the dr. pa is all u get likes to give pain meds like candy. didnt examine me for 8 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Pig Sty
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office is filthy, from the tiny physical therapy room with equipment that must be 15 years old to the waitingroom that have chairs that are broken.DrEhrlich is only there on mondays , which is SRO as he rents offices for comp case doctors. The only other day this office has appts is wed , which you will see a P.A. but your co-pay is the same asseeing a specialist. I have been a patient for 6 months & have decided to move on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Walk into Dr. Ehrlichs waiting room you see nothing but filth & since he's a pain management doctor the chairs are old & broken. Plu ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most unprofessional staff i've come across in a long time. although he is a good doctor his staff continues to decline. He recently has had a revolving door of physician assistants. The quality of care has decreased because doctor is no longer on site most of the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Ehrlich's professionalism is impeccable. He is a doctor who is readily available when problems arise. His diagnosis exact. He is a doctor that validates my pain, listens to my problem and treats me with professional courtesy. He is a doctor who treats patients and all in in his office as professionals, and as human beings. He is a doctor who asks questions, follows medical advice and says "thank you." I find him to be an excellent listener, along with the qualities of empathy and compassion. I would recommend him to anyone,knowing that he would provide the very best of care! Bless you always!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2008
One of the few
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides being a great doctor, he is also very compassionate and cares about his patients. It is hard to find a great doctor who is also compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Ehrlich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmingville, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Coladner

26 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benson Onghai

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vlada Frankenberger

10 years experience

4.4 of 5