ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Ehrlich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Ehrlich?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Ehrlich?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Wonderful doctor

One of the best doctors i have seen in forever. He is very relaxed and helps you understand exactly what's going on with your injuries. No complicated medical talk to figure out. He has been very helpful with my back and shoulder. Wish I had seen hi. Earlier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

great dr.

A few minutes in the waiting room, and then in to see the doc. Very different from every other doctor I have ever seen. Very nice, personable. Easy going and felt at ease quickly. Got to the bottom of my problems quickly and had me feeling better right away. Office staff was wonderful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

Pleasant and sets new patient's mind at ease

With a welcoming smile and genuine concern, Dr. Ehrlich exceeded my expectations! What a pleasure to find a Dr. who really cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

He is wonderful and very nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Honest, caring and phenomenal bedside manner!

Having been seen by Doctor Ehrlich for several years, Ihave found him to be one of the only doctors I would recommend to anyone of my friends, family or even collegues. Highly exceptional, his office is a pleasant place to go where his staff treat you well with a open but friendly professionalism. I would never consider anyone else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Not very caring and knowledgable. Staff is not courteous or pleasant at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

never see the dr. pa is all u get likes to give pain meds like candy. didnt examine me for 8 years

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Pig Sty

the office is filthy, from the tiny physical therapy room with equipment that must be 15 years old to the waitingroom that have chairs that are broken.DrEhrlich is only there on mondays , which is SRO as he rents offices for comp case doctors. The only other day this office has appts is wed , which you will see a P.A. but your co-pay is the same asseeing a specialist. I have been a patient for 6 months & have decided to move on.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2011

most unprofessional staff i've come across in a long time. although he is a good doctor his staff continues to decline. He recently has had a revolving door of physician assistants. The quality of care has decreased because doctor is no longer on site most of the time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

Dr.Ehrlich's professionalism is impeccable. He is a doctor who is readily available when problems arise. His diagnosis exact. He is a doctor that validates my pain, listens to my problem and treats me with professional courtesy. He is a doctor who treats patients and all in in his office as professionals, and as human beings. He is a doctor who asks questions, follows medical advice and says "thank you." I find him to be an excellent listener, along with the qualities of empathy and compassion. I would recommend him to anyone,knowing that he would provide the very best of care! Bless you always!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2008

One of the few

Besides being a great doctor, he is also very compassionate and cares about his patients. It is hard to find a great doctor who is also compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Ehrlich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmingville, NY.

  • Dr. Stephen Sirota

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Holbrook, NY 1.90 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Gulle Awan

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Ronkonkoma, NY 2.17 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Benson Onghai

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Medford, NY 2.56 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    22