inactive

Mitchell A Fleisher MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. FLEISHER IS A VERY DEDICATED, COMPASSIONATE, EXTREMELY INTELLIGENT AND HELPFUL DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
He stopped responding.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After one of my family members saw him for almost 13 years he stopped responding. We tried calling him and his answering service didn't seem to have contact with him as well. In good faith she continued to follow his instructions and we ended up in the hospital where the doctors there couldn't even seem to get in contact with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a quack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
# 1 doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started with Dr. Fleisher about ten years ago. I had a problem with sound and doctors at Duke, University of North Carolina told me I would have to live with the condition. According to those doctors the medical field knew absolutely nothing about my condition. I went to Dr. Fleisher for that problem plus other health issues. He started me on a homepathic remedy and it was not an overnight healing but in few months I was much better. Then I started showing improvement on each visit. As for my blood sugar, my A1C was 7.4. Following his protocol I now run 5.5. My wife, daughter and myself are all patients. My wife worked for a doctor for 26 years and was familar with lots of doctors. She says Dr. Fleisher is one of the smartest doctors she has ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Response to writer of
Wait time
10 minutes
I've been a patient of Dr. Fleisher or many years. He does not use "crystal healing from California" as you state. His therapeutic methods are grounded in solid science and fundamental principles of healing that have proven to safe, gentle and very effective. Homeopathic medicine and nutritional therapy are NOT "crystal healing" as you erroneously suggest. I seriously doubt that you have seen Dr. Fleisher as a patient. If you had, then you'd be more informed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Couldn't ask for better!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate, competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for ten years or more . I make it a priority to travel to his office twice a year for a complex follow up of my medical conditions. Dr.Fleisher is a board certified family practice MD who treats a medical condition by treating the whole person, which might entail his prescribing a pharmaceutical drug if needed ,as well as a homeopathic remedy and proven nutritional supplements and preventive medicines. He is an intelligent and caring physician. His treatment of my medical conditions have prevented needless surgery and pain. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Total Quack!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If Dr Fleisher actually studied medicine why does he spend so much time pushing crystal healing nonsense from California? Spend your time and money at a real Doctors office and get real results. This guy is a quack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Blends homeopathy, nutritional supplements and western medicine
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Fleisher has an M.D. and is homeopath. He is excellent at curing chronic and acute conditions. I went to him when doctors said I would have a ch ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
Joel Marlowe
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Fleisher for several years. He is one of the most intelligent doctors I have ever encountered. He is always accessible to his patients anytime you have a need for his advice. My wife has also been a patient and he has helped both of us tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No