ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Cohen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Most compassionate ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

I have a great doctor and he is always here to help me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

One of the Best in the NH area,

I Have been with Dr Cohen for a very long time. He has to be one of the best I have encountered , his time with you is never rushed always caring and compassionate to any visit no matter how small or big. He has a great administration who is always helpful in setting a visit if needed to get in that day , they will accommodate you and get your in no matter how booked they can be, they will make the effort in either one of their office. His overall team is outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Excelllent Doctor. Presents as a caring and through.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Hint to Avoid Long Wait Time...

Calling ahead half hour or so before leaving for appointment. Excellent staff will inform you if Dr Cohen is ON schedule. If not, you will be given wait time. This system works great! Knowing you will receive the same time and consideration during your visit, should be compensation enough. I have long history with Dr Cohen; and many other Drs before him. He was the ONLY one to properly diagnosis and refer for treatment. Dr Cohen is the most competent and caring doctor that has ever treated me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Great Doc!

Dr. Cohen has been my PCP for more than 10 years and I couldn't ask for a better Dr. He is compassionate, caring and pays attention to detail. Follow-up is exceptional including evening phone calls when appropriate . If the wait is a bit long on occasion it's likely because he SQUEEZED in an emergency or two not because he's taking a long lunch or late coming in. Having been that needy patient more than once, I'll Never complain about waiting a few minutes longer than I might like.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

may have had a long wait but....

may have had a long wait in the waiting room, but he is a wonderful doctor (my whole family see's him) and he is worth the wait time :)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Dr Cohen is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is very caring and considerate. He calls me back personally with test results and is willing to discuss issues on the phone after office hours - very dedicated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Boris Golosarsky

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    34
  • Dr. Thomas Synan

    Dr. Thomas Synan

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Ihab Ziada

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    18