Dr. Mitchell Gadow MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gadow seems like he truly love his work and care about his patients. He will tell you what you need to hear like it or not
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't trade Dr Gadow for anything More than Happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Best Doc Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gadow is the best Dr that I have ever had the privilege of being associated with. Everything about him is superb, I don't think I could possibly think of one thing that needs improvement. Wait, there is one, the fans are kind-of noisy in the exam room, and that is so pretty so it shows how great of group these people are. I travel over 50 miles round trip, not because I have to but because I want to. This man treats you like a person and not a number. A man that genuinely cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
DR Gadow is the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, Great "bedside manner." Never rushes me. Always listens to my "complaints and concerns." Friendly, courteous professional. Open to alternative medicine suggestions. Everything I could want ny doctor to be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Great doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Chandler resident
Dr. Gadow is a superb Dr. Very caring, and spends as much time with you as you feel you need. gets right to the solution. Great Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
There are so few Dr's like Dr Gadow
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Gadow for over 4 years and during that time, I have enjoyed everything about Dr. Gadow from his office staff, availability of appointments to the fact that when you are in the exam room with Dr. Gadow, he makes you his #1 concern and gives you as much time as you need to have your concerns heard. Other doctors give you just a few minutes and then they are off to their next patient. I will be a patient of Dr. Gadow for as long as he will have me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Great Family Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gadow's clinic was easy to get into. Most times you can get an appointment for the next day. Wait time is little to nothing and the Dr. is very nice and willing to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gadow is an awesome doctor! He is very caring and will answer all of your questions in detail and he is very good with small children. Overall this doctor deserves 10 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great Dr. spends the time to talk to you. I don't want to change insurance because of him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Thank you Dr. Gadow
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you foralways take the time ti listen to my concerns. You are the best Doc I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Gadow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Mangeli Del Mundo

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Robinson

8 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Robinson

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor