ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Gaynor Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

Knowledgeable, compassionate, top notch...i would recommend him highly. Recommended by a friend who he helped through breast cancer. She is great, cancer free and running marathons.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

best of east and west

top notch oncologist with the knowledge of the latest treatments in oncology of all sorts of cancers, able to filter through serious research results and fads and recomend optimal treatment. As competent in mainstream oncology as in altemrnative adjuvant therapies .music,sounds andd tibetan philosophy a plus during consultations which otherwise could be daunting..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Dr.Gaynor raises the standards for all medical personnel. He is skilled, genuine and supports the spirit. He is extraordinary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Life Saving Doctor

I interviewed 5 oncologists and picked Dr. Gaynor to be my oncologist. His holistic and integrative approach to the soul and the body for healing is unique. I always felt a great deal of trust and confidence with him.....a true humanitarian healer. My success in overcoming my cancer is because of Dr. Gaynor's care and knowlegde in the best way to treat my illness. Whenever asked for recommendations or advise, he is the first doctor I recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Great doctor! He is very caring and treats the whole person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2008

east meets west

If you need a top-notch oncologist who can steer you through chemo AND tell you what vitamins and foods to take to help you with it all, then this is the doctor for you. Not only does he know everything about all types of cancer, but he will find ways to ease the symptoms. He is patient, smart, and gives you enough time with him to get out any anxieties that may be haunting you. He is reknowned in his field. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a cancer doctor, and I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Gaynor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Tepler

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0.13 mi

    34
  • Dr. Jonas Goldstone

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    New York, NY 0.19 mi

    58
  • Dr. David Gershon

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23