Dr. Mitchell Giangobbe MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Sun City West, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Best Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Giangobbe is an excellent doctor. Very friendly and works hard to help his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Good experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred by my regular family doctor for treatment of my leg veins. Very glad he did. Great office and doctor. Diagnosed my problem and explained all ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and his staff are great. Took there time and was very comfortable with everything. Very honest about what to expect. Also they always checked insurance about what I would owe before doing anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor G and his staff are the best. I first went to another doctor who does alot of advertising on TV but left after I realized all the work is done by nurses and assistants. Dr. Giangobbe isn't like that. He took care of me from start to finish. I felt like I was always in good hands. He explains everything and takes his time with you. I wish my other doctors were like that. I am very happy with how my legs feel now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
So glad we went to hiim.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was told he had to have an amputation of his foot. We went to see Dr. G and he didn't think so. Thank God we went to him. He has worked very hard and saved my husband's foot and got the wound to close up. We are so grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Doctor Giangobbe and his staff for being so kind and giving us such great care. We know we're in good hands when we go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Giangobbe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sun City West, AZ.