ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Goldflies Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Goldflies?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Spent 8 seconds with me

Had an injury and never even looked at my injury. Waste of time and money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

"RUN don't walk" away from this so clinic

"RUN don't walk" away from this so clinic. I had red flag after red flag pop up during my visit there. #1 only 1 piece of paper to fill out and it was mainly just you name and address, no insurance info? #2 I had a knee issue and Dr. seen me all of 15 min on a first visit and basically was only interested on how my body aligned up. #3 He said my right leg was longer than my left and suggested I see THEIR chiropractor to adjust my pelvis and see THEIR physical therapist for my knee, why I needed either for my issue was confusing. #4 physical therapist want to schedule therapy 3 times a week for 6 weeks, my knee isn't even all that bothersome to even need any therapy let alone 6 weeks. #5 same story with the chiropractor, 2 times a week for 6 weeks only when he saw me he said my left leg was longer than my right leg. I told him the Dr. said my right leg was the longer one, he said that when I'm lying down it changes?????. #6 physical therapist, chiropractor and Dr. all do their billing under Doctors name. why bill for 1 visit when you can bill for 30 $$$$

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Poor

This doctor has no bedside manner. He spends no time with his patients. The staff is not accurately trained and believe they are the doctor. Would never see him again.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Goldflies is the most dedicated , professinal , honest , orthopedic Dr. in his field . Both he and his staff are sensitive to the patients discomfort , and the Dr. works quickly to diagnose and heal any problem my family and myself have presented him with .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

great

great doctor and very knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Unprofessional

I would never see this doctor AGAIN !!!! When i went to see him for the first and only time he was the most arragant ,sarcastic , and critical doctor ive ever seen would never recommend him to my worst enemy!!! You couldnt pay me to see him again. The things he said to me no doctor should ever say to a patient! I couldnt believe my ears!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Dr. Goldflies treated my 3 yr old daughter promptly, when no other doctors would give us an appointment. He was precise, quick and know exactly what to do with my daughter. He also took time to explain the diagnosis, treatment and gave us a follow-up appointment to a facility that is more convenient and closer to our home. Excellent staff as well!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

great great great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Goldflies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Mitchell Sheinkop

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.35 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    46
  • Dr. John Cherf

    Dr. John Cherf

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.35 mi

    1.9
    (18)
    33
  • Dr. Edward Abraham

    Dr. Edward Abraham

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.39 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    44