Dr. Mitchell Greenbaum DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 33.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommend. Always seems up to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overbooked and understaffed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
He did not practice the standard of care, as a nurse and former patient I do not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does seems very rushed all the time. I also don't get all my questions answered because of that, too. The front desk staff is not personable at all. They show no emotion and act as though they don't want to be there. He is very nice, but speaks too fast and don't really explain things very well. Wait time is ridiculous! You will wait 1 hour in the waiting room and another full hour in the actual exam room. I think he has way too many people he sees in a given day. He don't remember what was talked about from one appt. to the next. I always get mixed messages. He says one thing in one appt. then goes back to something else in the next appt. Very disappointed. I have been going there for about 10 years or so. He was never like that in the beginning. He has just wasted my time the last 4 appt. It's too bad!!! I just recently changed OBGYN's and love my new doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just Awsome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have no reservation in recommending this office. The staff very very pleasant and the Doctor was caring and very through with my extensive family history.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenbaum is a very understanding and caring doctor. My whole family see him for our obstetrics and gynecology care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is an great doctor he delivered both my kids and saved my mothers life! He cares and is dedicated to his patient health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
I would not recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff was rude and unhelpful.Doctor was not gentle.When I asked the nurse a question about a bacterial infection I have, I was told I should Google it to save us both time.I'm switching care providers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Greenbaum, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Marie Morelli Greenbaum

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Benavente

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Podboy

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor