ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Gross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Gross?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Gross?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Satisfied Patient

Dr. Gross was very thorough, courteous and interested in my problem. He took the time to listen and discuss my symptoms and possible remedies. He spent as much time with me as I needed, and with his help I was able to manage my problem. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

GOOD DR. BUT I'M TERRIFIED IF THE DIAGNOSIS IS REALLY TRUE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Highly recommended. Only doctor who will sit and listen to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2012

keep looking

I have been a pt for over 4yrs and finally looking for a new neuro. Dr gross does not return pt calls...no matter the urgency. He does not have a wide variety of inout when it comes to diagnsoing.He became my neuro from because my old neuro retired. Not the worse...but cetainly not the best

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

although you may have to be patient waiting to be seen, I never mind because I know Dr Gross will spend as much time as needed with me. He's very thorough and very caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

thinks too much of himself

no good things to say about this Dr after he was needed in an emergence situation. Failed to come through for a patient of years.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

  • Dr. Adil Khan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Ramin Zand

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Todd Rozen

    Dr. Todd Rozen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    22