ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Heun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Heun?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Caution!

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Been trying to get my prescriptions refilled for the last 3 months. Not getting my prescriptions can affect my diabetes which in turn will cause complications. This is very neglectful on his behalf.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on March 5th, 2017

I have seen him from common stuff to my most recent diagnosis of cancer. He listens and takes his time. I feel like he is a very a knowledgeable doctor. I havery seen him for over 9 years and my wife and children see him as wel . He doesn't make me feel like I am just a patient but truly cares about me and my health. He has even called me from vacation to check in and see how I am doing. A true caring guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with him

Posted on September 14th, 2016

He has been my doctor for several years and always listens to my problems, very good at diagnosing. Got my diabetes to almost normal. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Knowledgable doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2011

This guy is a complete hack. Stay away. I would not have him treat a dog

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2011

I saw him for about five and half years and for anything except a cold or the flu he overlooked symptoms and disregarded my concerns. He was nice but dismissive so I was forced to seek care elsewhere. One of the issues was a cardiac medication that wasn't working any more and the other was a foot problem which was diagnosed as an injury requiring surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2010

refusing prescriptions because your office cant process the appointment paperwork.. amazing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Heun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mankato, MN.