ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Hollander Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Hollander?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Hollender for over 10 years. he truly is engaged with his patients and their conditions. You feel his compassion in what he does, and that he cares about each patient. Highly Recommended !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Prostate Cancer 2014

I'm a young man (52) and started having much difficulty urinating. It got to the point where I had to self-cath 4 times a day. Dr. Hollander took a steady, methodical approach to my condition. He discovered the cancer within my prostate (my previous urologist was simply prescribing pills!). His persistence is saving my life. GREAT DOCTOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Great Doctor

Great Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

I'm grateful this Dr. was at the hospital the night I came into the E.R. several years ago. He is a very knowledgeable doctor. He literally saved my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Great Doc

He's as good as they get......

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Very caring and discussed in great detail my health issue and treatment options available. Encouraged me and gave literature to be fully informed. Follow up visits went as well. Would highly recommend to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Avoid at all cost

I am shocked how aggressive and inconsiderate this doctor is. He stormed into the door, immediately asked me why I am there and the minute I started talking, he interrupted me with another question. Was unable to provide a description of what the main causes of the problem were and how they will affect me. Absolutely the worse experience I had with a physician. Rest of the staff were a pleasure to deal with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Hollander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Lutz

    Dr. Michael Lutz

    Urology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Zachary Liss

    Dr. Zachary Liss

    Urology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Fadi Eliya

    Dr. Fadi Eliya

    Urology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    13