inactive

Dr. C Jenkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Eleele, HI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, well loved by all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jenkins is great... Best Dr. I've seen thus far....he's so kind and professional, And he truly cares about every single one of his patients.. Very happy patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Quality care that makes me feel comfortable.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad to have Dr. Jenkins as my physician. Pays good attention to details, and spends time to listen to me and know about me. Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Takes the time
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jenkins takes the time to figure out what is going on medically with a patient. He sits down when he talks to you and acts like he has all the time in the world. This makes it ok with me that i usually have to wait because I know he does this with every patient of his! If i could give him 5 stars, I would. I really appreciate him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Jenkins listen to you and takes the time to explain his diagnois and the treatment options available. He dosen't seem to be hip on alternative medicine ideas. But in my opinion, all in all, Dr Jenkins is a fine doctor and very fine person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Best MD on Kauai.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb bedside manner, professionalism, and Quality medicine characterize Dr. Jenkins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. C Jenkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eleele, HI.