ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Jenkins Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

An excellent doctor, well loved by all his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Dr Jenkins is great... Best Dr. I've seen thus far....he's so kind and professional, And he truly cares about every single one of his patients.. Very happy patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Best Dr. I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Quality care that makes me feel comfortable.

Glad to have Dr. Jenkins as my physician. Pays good attention to details, and spends time to listen to me and know about me. Recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Takes the time

Dr. Jenkins takes the time to figure out what is going on medically with a patient. He sits down when he talks to you and acts like he has all the time in the world. This makes it ok with me that i usually have to wait because I know he does this with every patient of his! If i could give him 5 stars, I would. I really appreciate him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Dr. Jenkins listen to you and takes the time to explain his diagnois and the treatment options available. He dosen't seem to be hip on alternative medicine ideas. But in my opinion, all in all, Dr Jenkins is a fine doctor and very fine person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Best MD on Kauai.

Superb bedside manner, professionalism, and Quality medicine characterize Dr. Jenkins.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eleele, HI.

  • Dr. Mary Paul

    Medical Genetics, Internal Medicine

    Kalaheo, HI 4.18 mi

    27
  • Dr. Thomas Harrison

    Internal Medicine

    Kalaheo, HI 4.18 mi

    46
  • Dr. Brigit Palathra

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Waimea, HI 6.70 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10