Dr. Mitchell Rosen MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Carmel, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen is an excellent, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Recommend highly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looks you in the eye and listens. Gives me all the time I need. And super smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
110% type of Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Dr Mitchell Rosen has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen. Honest, understanding, and would do anything for me...and any patient. I love his office as opposed to those large, mistake filled , impersonal groups!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
TIm a lucky patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Rosen is the best. He actually called me himself to go over my test results! What other doctor will call with test results? I love the personal touch I get with Dr Rosen as well as always having my best interest come first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr Rosen and staff. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Very happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes care of all my medical care and I feel very very well taken care of. He also listens to me and helps me with all of my worries and he makes me feel good He is my wonderful medical doctor and therapist. He really listens to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen takes very good care of me. A family tragedy occurred in my family Dr Rosen understood all I was going through like not even my friends do. A special doctor

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
I have been a patient here for many years. I had to change offices because I cancelled an appointment (unavoidable work obligation) on a Friday for a Monday for an echoocardiogram and was told I'd be charged $200. I explained that I cannot lose my job for a medical test unless it's an emergency. They said no dice. Sadly I have to move on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, very kind. I really like Dr Rosen. And the office staff is very helpful, very smiley. highly recommend

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with doctor, very happy with staff, great personal care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
KIND, GREAT DOCTOR. HELPFUL, FRIENDLY STAFF. 100% HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, NY.