ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Rosen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Rosen?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 44 Comments

  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 44 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Ms H

Excellent doctor. Very comforting. I'm in great hands. So much more personable and accurate and accessible than my previous doctors and so glad I left Caremount!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

My favorite doctor

Dr Rosen is both very smart and caring and that is what I want in a doctor. He listens to every word I say because he cares and he personally calls me with test results. I can't believe it that he calls me! Great man

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr Rosen is an excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Recommend highly

Looks you in the eye and listens. Gives me all the time I need. And super smart

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

110% type of Doc

My Dr Mitchell Rosen has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen. Honest, understanding, and would do anything for me...and any patient. I love his office as opposed to those large, mistake filled , impersonal groups!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

TIm a lucky patient

Dr Rosen is the best. He actually called me himself to go over my test results! What other doctor will call with test results? I love the personal touch I get with Dr Rosen as well as always having my best interest come first.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Very happy with Dr Rosen and staff. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Very happy patient

He takes care of all my medical care and I feel very very well taken care of. He also listens to me and helps me with all of my worries and he makes me feel good He is my wonderful medical doctor and therapist. He really listens to me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr Rosen takes very good care of me. A family tragedy occurred in my family Dr Rosen understood all I was going through like not even my friends do. A special doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

happy

great doctor great office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

I have been a patient here for many years. I had to change offices because I cancelled an appointment (unavoidable work obligation) on a Friday for a Monday for an echoocardiogram and was told I'd be charged $200. I explained that I cannot lose my job for a medical test unless it's an emergency. They said no dice. Sadly I have to move on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

highly recommend

very professional, very kind. I really like Dr Rosen. And the office staff is very helpful, very smiley. highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, NY.

  • Dr. John Mcclung

    Dr. John Mcclung

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Carmel, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Asaf Savir

    Dr. Asaf Savir

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Carmel, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Alan Gass

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Carmel, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    32