Overall Review

4.6
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr Rosen and staff. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Very happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes care of all my medical care and I feel very very well taken care of. He also listens to me and helps me with all of my worries and he makes me feel good He is my wonderful medical doctor and therapist. He really listens to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen takes very good care of me. A family tragedy occurred in my family Dr Rosen understood all I was going through like not even my friends do. A special doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
I have been a patient here for many years. I had to change offices because I cancelled an appointment (unavoidable work obligation) on a Friday for a Monday for an echoocardiogram and was told I'd be charged $200. I explained that I cannot lose my job for a medical test unless it's an emergency. They said no dice. Sadly I have to move on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, very kind. I really like Dr Rosen. And the office staff is very helpful, very smiley. highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with doctor, very happy with staff, great personal care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
KIND, GREAT DOCTOR. HELPFUL, FRIENDLY STAFF. 100% HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen took charge for me. I'm sick with cancer. But Dr Rosen didn't just diagnose me. But he is guiding me through everything. And when a specialist let me down, Dr Rosen took charge to make sure I was and will be taken care of. Thank you to Dr R Olsen and his wonderfully kind office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
love my doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me, my husband, and my children all see Dr Rosen. He is so nice and helpful and giving We love him! One of my sons is severely retarded and we care for him at home. He doesnt eat well. Dr Rosen buys Boost for my son and many times when I see him or if I have to bring in my son, he comes in the examining room with a case of Boost. What doctor does that! He is a blessing.I wish I could do for him what he does for us--he takes care of us and sits down to hear all of my complaints and he is generous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
very kind, passionate doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rosen is the most kind and passionate doctor you will ever know. A tragedy occurred with me and he listened to me and said such consoling words to me. I know he is there for me and all of his patients. A special person. And the office is also very caring with good people. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
REC THIS DOCTOR AND OFFICE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Rosen and will only see him. He really listens. Saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Teitel

37 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Rojas

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pavani Reddy

18 years experience

5.0 of 5