ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Rosen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 44 Comments

4.6
  • 54
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Rosen?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Ms H

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Excellent doctor. Very comforting. I'm in great hands. So much more personable and accurate and accessible than my previous doctors and so glad I left Caremount!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Dr Rosen is both very smart and caring and that is what I want in a doctor. He listens to every word I say because he cares and he personally calls me with test results. I can't believe it that he calls me! Great man

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Dr Rosen is an excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend highly

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Looks you in the eye and listens. Gives me all the time I need. And super smart

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

110% type of Doc

Posted on February 21st, 2017

My Dr Mitchell Rosen has helped me more than any other doctor I have seen. Honest, understanding, and would do anything for me...and any patient. I love his office as opposed to those large, mistake filled , impersonal groups!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TIm a lucky patient

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Dr Rosen is the best. He actually called me himself to go over my test results! What other doctor will call with test results? I love the personal touch I get with Dr Rosen as well as always having my best interest come first.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Very happy with Dr Rosen and staff. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on October 30th, 2016

He takes care of all my medical care and I feel very very well taken care of. He also listens to me and helps me with all of my worries and he makes me feel good He is my wonderful medical doctor and therapist. He really listens to me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr Rosen takes very good care of me. A family tragedy occurred in my family Dr Rosen understood all I was going through like not even my friends do. A special doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy

Posted on July 19th, 2016

great doctor great office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

I have been a patient here for many years. I had to change offices because I cancelled an appointment (unavoidable work obligation) on a Friday for a Monday for an echoocardiogram and was told I'd be charged $200. I explained that I cannot lose my job for a medical test unless it's an emergency. They said no dice. Sadly I have to move on.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on June 16th, 2016

very professional, very kind. I really like Dr Rosen. And the office staff is very helpful, very smiley. highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, NY.