ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Kolker Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Kolker?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Great doctor and surgeon.

Dr. Kolker is one of the best ENT doctors and surgeons in the area. He is very kind and caring person. He listens to all your concerns and gives you the best recommendations possible. As a surgeon he conducted my bilateral septoplasty and turbinate reduction. My nasal passages feel much clearer than before and they continue to improve day by day. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good ENT.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Dr. Kolker relieved my concerns over my frequent nosebleeds, treated me with care, was very thorough, and was very patient with my questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2013

super friendly and genuinely cares

Although he seems rushed sometimes, he is consistently friendly. He looks you in the eye, listens to your concerns, and provides excellent treatment. He really seems to want to help you and offers sound advice. I appreciate his humor and laugh too! Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr.Kolker is highly intelligent and a very nice guy. My son had two procedures done(tubes in ears and his tonsils and aednoids removed) and both surgeries went well. We go for frequent check ups and the staff and Dr.K are always pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Kolker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Windsor, NY.

  • Dr. Jason Cohen

    Dr. Jason Cohen

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Eric Munzer

    Dr. Eric Munzer

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Richard Demaio

    Dr. Richard Demaio

    Otolaryngology

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    25