Dr. Mitchell Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Coral Springs, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is great! I've been seeing him for almost 20 years. I moved to Jupiter 7 years ago and still traveled to Coral Springs so he could deliver my daughter and I continue to make the trip to see him for my annual wellness checkups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
The Leg
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ob/gyn around. Diagnosed deadly illness when I was pregnant that several doctors missed. Although the wait is a pain, it's worth it to know he's gonna spend all the time he needs with you. He is thorough, compassionate and has an amazing bedside manner and He has been the doctor I trust for 16 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
I've been a patient of Dr. Feldman for 15+ years, unfortunately I had a scare 3 years ago at which he never addressed with me directly and I feel that was terrible bedside manner on his part, but I guess now that he got so busy he forgot the basics. He is also know for pushing C-sections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
patient of 5 years
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since moving to the new office the atmosphere was very unprofessional. Your should invested in sound proofing your walls, hearing your assistance personal chatter and discussions on patients is highly unethical. The wait and lax attitude of all your staff is worse than a grocery store. I walked out after waiting in the exam room for 40 plus minutes and not a single staff there cared. I wouldn't want to trust my care to people who have such little regard for their jobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Very Disappointed!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Feldman for 10 years plus and I am sorry to say that I have seen a steady decline in patient care and office Staff. Having recently visited the Dr., things are rushed, get them in and get them out! Once a year, when I do go, there is a new Medical Assistant. Girls don't seem to stay with any longevity in the office. This tells me that there is a problem. I am so sorry to report a negative experience because this is a Physician that I USED TO like going to. He has become like most of the other Dr.'s out there, poor at their best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.