ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Feldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
20.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Feldman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Feldman is great! I've been seeing him for almost 20 years. I moved to Jupiter 7 years ago and still traveled to Coral Springs so he could deliver my daughter and I continue to make the trip to see him for my annual wellness checkups.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Leg

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Best ob/gyn around. Diagnosed deadly illness when I was pregnant that several doctors missed. Although the wait is a pain, it's worth it to know he's gonna spend all the time he needs with you. He is thorough, compassionate and has an amazing bedside manner and He has been the doctor I trust for 16 years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Feldman for 15+ years, unfortunately I had a scare 3 years ago at which he never addressed with me directly and I feel that was terrible bedside manner on his part, but I guess now that he got so busy he forgot the basics. He is also know for pushing C-sections.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient of 5 years

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Since moving to the new office the atmosphere was very unprofessional. Your should invested in sound proofing your walls, hearing your assistance personal chatter and discussions on patients is highly unethical. The wait and lax attitude of all your staff is worse than a grocery store. I walked out after waiting in the exam room for 40 plus minutes and not a single staff there cared. I wouldn't want to trust my care to people who have such little regard for their jobs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed!

Posted on February 5th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Feldman for 10 years plus and I am sorry to say that I have seen a steady decline in patient care and office Staff. Having recently visited the Dr., things are rushed, get them in and get them out! Once a year, when I do go, there is a new Medical Assistant. Girls don't seem to stay with any longevity in the office. This tells me that there is a problem. I am so sorry to report a negative experience because this is a Physician that I USED TO like going to. He has become like most of the other Dr.'s out there, poor at their best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.