ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Schwartz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Schwartz?

Adult Asthma

Get the facts about adult asthma, including who gets it, what triggers it, and how allergies can affect it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Schwartz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Double bills then holds your money for over 2 years without notifying you. Very disorganized office. After you wait 9 weeks for an appointment, they call you the day before asking you to reschedule. Not patient friendly by any means.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Patient

Excellent caring and knowledgable practitioner, gives pt time, answers questions , listens to you, great diagnostic ability

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Very friendly. Makes me feel comfortable. Knowledgable. Spent a full hour in the room with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Well worth to two week wait to get in. He spent nearly an hour with me, and reviewed all my medications etc. He showed me my cat scan and reassurred me.Highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

One of Baltimore's Best!

Dr. Schwartz is by far one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Excellent bedside manner, thorough, focused and if he doesn't have the answer for you he will go out of his way to get it! I highly recommend him if you are having any lung issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Cynthia Soriano

    Dr. Cynthia Soriano

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Brian Bohner

    Dr. Brian Bohner

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Gosnell

    Dr. Mark Gosnell

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    20