Overall Review

3.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience with this Dr and his staff. Much miscommunication . Lack of compassion. Dr mis diagnosed a serious oroblem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Dr. Mitchell Lampert
Dr. Lampert is a very caring and personable doctor who always puts his patients first. His advice is golden and he has kept me healthy as a direct result of his solid recommendations and response to my medical condition. I recommend him highly and know he has your best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I think Drs should know how their office staff treats people, and it is not possible to give that information directly to them....hoping this works. Tried to make an appointment today and Odalis had to be the rudest individual I've come across. I'm sure this doctor is great- but it is not worth it to deal with this person!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Caring and honest with a fresh approach to disease control
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mitchell Lampert always tries to avoid drugs whenever possible. He is an expert at understanding nutrition and alternative treatment options. If you are looking for a perfect blend of traditional western medicine combined with alternative health options, this is your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Office runs like a well-oiled machine.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. L. gives minimal attention to first-time patients; scheduled a follow-up, though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
Wonderful Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Lampert for about 8 years now. After going to two previous practices, after moving to Florida, I found this one to be exceptional. Dr. Lampbert is caring,compasionate, and answers your questions in laymans terms. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs a new, or is unhappy with there current Physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lampert is wonderful and really knowledgable about nutrition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lampert is a very professional and compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lampert is a very caring person and a great diagnostician. The office is very warm and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
nutritional expert
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is an expert with nutrition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Lampert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Harring

18 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Hunt

25 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sumathi Raja

7 years experience

3.7 of 5