ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Lampert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Lampert?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

He takes a serious interest in your well-being. H e understands and promotes healthy eating, exercise and regular medical care.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Terrible experience with this Dr and his staff. Much miscommunication . Lack of compassion. Dr mis diagnosed a serious oroblem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Dr. Mitchell Lampert

Dr. Lampert is a very caring and personable doctor who always puts his patients first. His advice is golden and he has kept me healthy as a direct result of his solid recommendations and response to my medical condition. I recommend him highly and know he has your best interest at heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I think Drs should know how their office staff treats people, and it is not possible to give that information directly to them....hoping this works. Tried to make an appointment today and Odalis had to be the rudest individual I've come across. I'm sure this doctor is great- but it is not worth it to deal with this person!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Caring and honest with a fresh approach to disease control

Dr Mitchell Lampert always tries to avoid drugs whenever possible. He is an expert at understanding nutrition and alternative treatment options. If you are looking for a perfect blend of traditional western medicine combined with alternative health options, this is your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Office runs like a well-oiled machine.

Dr. L. gives minimal attention to first-time patients; scheduled a follow-up, though.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

Wonderful Practice

I have been a patient of Dr.Lampert for about 8 years now. After going to two previous practices, after moving to Florida, I found this one to be exceptional. Dr. Lampbert is caring,compasionate, and answers your questions in laymans terms. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs a new, or is unhappy with there current Physicians.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Dr Lampert is wonderful and really knowledgable about nutrition

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

nutritional expert

he is an expert with nutrition

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Lampert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Rooptaz Sibia

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (58)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Metzger

    Dr. Michael Metzger

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Christopher Hunt

    Dr. Christopher Hunt

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    26