ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Nutt Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Nutt?


21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Great Dr

He delivered my twins. They are now 12 years old. I loved him! I was put on bed rest in the hospital and one night I took a reaction to the meds they had me on to stop labor. He came in to see me and sat right on my bed talking with my husband and I until I started to calm down. Then he gave me his pager number to get him myself if I needed him again before his shift. He came in the next morning to check on me after Sunday school as well. I had first went to him because I was having painful periods. Then when I became pregnant I knew he was the right Dr. I wish he was still close I would still go to him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Awesome Dr!

Great surgeon and best OBGYN. Wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

Bad news!!!!

Women listen if u value your sex life at all then find a new doctor. He is a butcher!!! I'm living proof. But thanks to everyone that has hoped me through all this. My life has never been the same. I was 23 at the time and I'm 31 yrs old now. That was 8 yrs ago when I had a complete hystrectomy. It's very heart breaking that I was that young and I had to go through the change of life before my time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2014

appointments

Changes appointnents alot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Extremely knowledgable in his field as I would recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

patient

Dangerous man. Do not see him. Check out his history. Beware.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

I would recommend him. Great Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Good Dr

I am pleased with Dr. Nutt. He comes off as a bit timid especially at first but has overall been appropriately concerned and known what he's talking about (on the pregnancy end) even when I'm bringing up the topics (and they're not always run-of-the-mill topics). Also willing to work with my wants/ideas but offer his input. Has been pleasantly proactive, which I appreciate and find is difficult to get in a male OB.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Great experience

I'm not sure where the other comments came from. I am very happy with my care and he is such a kind and knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

This is the worst doctor ever. Ladies beware!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

he is not a good doctor at all....advice to all women out there, STAY AWAY!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Nutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Marys, OH.

  • Dr. Polly Train

    Dr. Polly Train

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Marys, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (62)
    14
  • Dr. Mohamed El Nemr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Marys, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. Katherine Bachman

    Dr. Katherine Bachman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Marys, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20