The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Paulin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 3 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Paulin?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Nice decor, but mean doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I had seen him in 2012 but had gotten laid off and i guess he needed my business because he grilled me about why i couldnt return, and made me really feel berated. I think he's got terrible manners and doesnt respect women at all.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr Paulin is so genuine and caring , he manages to put a smile on your face before he even treats your pain. I would recommend him highly with no hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Dr. Paulin's staff is absolutely WONDERFUL! compassionate, competent, caring and right on IT! They are ahead of me on following up and making sure the proper forms are faxed and the i's dotted and t's crossed. Dr. Paulin is a world class leader in his field and very caring and knowledgeable. His bedside manner is very friendly, courteous, and he is very careful to explain every part of his treatments and procedures to put you at ease. He also has a great sense of humor and answers all of my fifty thousand silly questions. His botox treatment for my migraines has greatly improved my quality of life by reducing the amount of days that I am suffering in pain,. Check him out! But don't make him soooo busy that I can't get in :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Paulin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.