ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Perelman Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Perelman?


41 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Is kind, does not rush you and explains everything thoroughly. Calls you back when needed. Would recommend him highly

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Efficient, yet impersonal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Very poor diagnostician!!! I had better results from my V.A. ARNP

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Find another doctor!

Very unprofessional, makes diagnosis and prognosis based on opinion rather that facts, does not listen to patient and is condescending.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

This guy is cold uncaring and acts like I'm a bother to him to be there

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

He spends very very little time with a patient. He certainly is hired by Humana because he does not want to give any referrals unless your having a heart attack in his office. Seriously, he sure does not want Humana to spend any money.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2011

I love this office. My parents are very sick people and everyone in this office truly cares about there patients! I love Dr. Perlman and Susan they are the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2010

Dr. Perelman has moved to a private office.(There are 2 physicians now)I find that his private staff is very good... a far cry from his past multi physician group.As far as waiting goes, I would rather wait and be really taken care of by a physician, than an quick visit.One time Dr. Perelman arranged in moments for another facility to do a brain xray at 4:45...and got back to me that evening.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Perelman is an excellent doctor. However . . . his office staff is extremely unqualified and slow to respond to important issues. I have tried with great frustration to communicate this issue to the office manager. I had a serious back problem and the staff was negligent in handling my matter. I will miss Dr. Perelman. I have spoken over the past 4 years with many patients sitting in the waiting area and I know for a fact that he has lost many patients due the negligent behavior of his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Perelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Mona Wolpe

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Charles Finkbeiner

    Dr. Charles Finkbeiner

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Vicki Rhodes

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34