Dr. Mitchell Pullias MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Smyrna, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Great Doctor and staff!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pullias has been my PCP for over 6 years now. He and his staff or always very professional and courteous to my wife and I. If we need an emergency appointment for something they always fit us in. I would highly recommend utilizing their practice,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Office staff nightmare
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was extremely rude to me after they messed up my appointment. They also refused to give me my medical records- which is illegal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Great doctor, staff could use some help though
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pulias always makes me feel like I'm listened to as it relates to my child and that he cares about us. He is very thoughtful and professional. I have had two incidences where the staff have been less than polite. Recently, I had some challenges with a staff nurse who basically blew me off because she wasn't exactly sure what was wrong with my daughter. Dr. Pullias and I are still trying to figure it out and I appreciate his diligence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I've been a patient of Dr. Pullias for several years, and I've always been very pleased with the care I have received from him and his office staff. I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a good internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Good Family Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience is that Dr. Pullias is genuinely concerned about the health of his patients. He seems equally competent in pediatric and adult medicine, and that is why I use his services for myself and my child. The only downside I can think of is that it is sometimes a little difficult to get a live person on the telephone, but that's not a huge drawback. I generally get same-day response.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Pullias, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.