Dr. Mitchell Pullias MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Smyrna, TN

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-1.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 31 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Office staff nightmare
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was extremely rude to me after they messed up my appointment. They also refused to give me my medical records- which is illegal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Office staff nightmare
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was extremely rude to me after they messed up my appointment. They also refused to give me my medical records- which is illegal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Great doctor, staff could use some help though
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pulias always makes me feel like I'm listened to as it relates to my child and that he cares about us. He is very thoughtful and professional. I have had two incidences where the staff have been less than polite. Recently, I had some challenges with a staff nurse who basically blew me off because she wasn't exactly sure what was wrong with my daughter. Dr. Pullias and I are still trying to figure it out and I appreciate his diligence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
I've been a patient of Dr. Pullias for several years, and I've always been very pleased with the care I have received from him and his office staff. I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a good internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Good Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience is that Dr. Pullias is genuinely concerned about the health of his patients. He seems equally competent in pediatric and adult medicine, and that is why I use his services for myself and my child. The only downside I can think of is that it is sometimes a little difficult to get a live person on the telephone, but that's not a huge drawback. I generally get same-day response.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Pullias, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.