ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Pullias Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Pullias?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Great Doctor and staff!

Dr. Pullias has been my PCP for over 6 years now. He and his staff or always very professional and courteous to my wife and I. If we need an emergency appointment for something they always fit us in. I would highly recommend utilizing their practice,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Office staff nightmare

The staff was extremely rude to me after they messed up my appointment. They also refused to give me my medical records- which is illegal.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Great doctor, staff could use some help though

Dr. Pulias always makes me feel like I'm listened to as it relates to my child and that he cares about us. He is very thoughtful and professional. I have had two incidences where the staff have been less than polite. Recently, I had some challenges with a staff nurse who basically blew me off because she wasn't exactly sure what was wrong with my daughter. Dr. Pullias and I are still trying to figure it out and I appreciate his diligence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr. Pullias for several years, and I've always been very pleased with the care I have received from him and his office staff. I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a good internist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Good Family Doctor

My experience is that Dr. Pullias is genuinely concerned about the health of his patients. He seems equally competent in pediatric and adult medicine, and that is why I use his services for myself and my child. The only downside I can think of is that it is sometimes a little difficult to get a live person on the telephone, but that's not a huge drawback. I generally get same-day response.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Pullias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.

  • Dr. Catherine Bottoms

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Dana Haselton

    Dr. Dana Haselton

    Pediatrics

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Felisa Gilbert

    Dr. Felisa Gilbert

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20