Dr. Mitchell Rauch MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.5)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
1st class
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New state-of-the-art facility Dr. Rauch is extremely professional and treats his patients as if they were family the staff and the nurses go above and beyond would recommend this doctor to anyone first class experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New state-of-the-art facility Dr. Rauch is extremely professional and treats his patients as if they were family the staff and the nurses go above and beyond would recommend this doctor to anyone first class experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest doctor. Caring and very engaging. Answered all my questions. would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
New website
I just saw Dr. Rauch's new website and am disgusted that he now protrays himself as an expert in weight loss management, botox, fillers, laser hair removal, coolsculpting , etc. after taking a 3 or 4 day course from an organization that seems more interested in increasing physician income than taking care of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Would not go back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was joking with his nurses, looking at his phone messages, and paying little attention to me. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Dr. Rauch is forgetful
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rauch forgot who I was since my last visit with him. He blamed his nurse for handing him the wrong chart. Then he told me he'd be back in a moment. I waited and waited and waited and waited. He blamed his nurse for having me wait so long. If you like reading magazines in a doctor's office, this is the right place for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
The worst doctor I've ever seen!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rauch did not seem to be interested in caring for me at all. He seemed nervous when I asked him any questions. He was aloof. I would not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Rauch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.