Dr. Mitchell Reider MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Superb OB/GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mitch Reider came highly recommended and his laid back, calm and patient demeanor helped ease me through my first pregnancy. He is very personable, knowledgeable and has a consistently pleasant attitude. During my delivery, his confidence and relaxed nature immediately comforted us during what could be a very stressful time. Every single interaction with him has been great, I give him and his staff 5 stars all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Extremely kind, patient, genuine and sincere. Takes his time to understand your question and answers thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Simply the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Reider in 2006 and every experience I've had with him has been wonderful. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. Dr. Reider was my OB/GYN during both of my pregnancies with my younger children. He was so compassionate and understanding when I had a health scare and I couldn't imagine having another OB/GYN besides him. I don't know where he is practicing now, but I'm hoping that his office will notify his patients soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been more than happy with the care provided by Dr. Reider. He is patient, kind and has an outstanding bedside manner. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Reider. Dr. Reider along with his staff were very pleasant, easy to talk to, answered any questions that I had and always returned phone messages that same day. I would and have recommended him to many friends and co workers. I will miss having his as a physician, and I hope to be able to see him in the future, as long as my insurance in accepted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Simply wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reider is a fantastic physician. I do not know where his practice is moving to, I only hope that I can see him again if my insurance will be accepted. I've been seeing him for some years now, and I am very grateful that he suggested and then performed an ablation on me to deal with my horrendous cycle. So, he doesn't only see women who are or are trying to be moms! Those of us who do not want kids are just as blessed to have him as their gyno. His bedside manner is unparalleled, he listens, he is compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
wonderful experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr Reider for the first half of my pregnancy and he is amazing. I moved out of state when I was 24 weeks and he took very good care of me until I moved. If I needed anything or had questions I could call and leave a message with the staff and he would personally call me when he got a moment. I never felt like he was hurrying me out the door or like he didn't care. He is a very nice person and a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a great OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever had! He is proof that bedside manner is something you are born with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Most Memorable Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was elated to be newly pregnant and visiting Dr. Reider for my first prenatal care. I unfortunately had a blighted ovum and it was at this first appointment I heard this devastating news. Dr. Reider was beyond sensitive and compassionate and helpful. I am eternally grateful it was Dr. Reider who I saw on that day. I could not ask for more in a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I agree wholeheartedly with the previous poster. Dr. Reider is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
iF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CARING COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR, YOU WILL MAKE A GREAT CHOICE. DR. REIDER AND HIS WHOLE STAFF ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND COMPASSIONATE TO PATIENT NEEDS. I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO EVERYONE LOOKIN GFOR AN OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Reider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Margery Gass

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karl Jallad

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Rajabi

39 years experience

5.0 of 5