Dr. Mitchell Rinek MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology East Lansing, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

79 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Chase Hunt found his visit with Dr. Rinek outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
He's a great doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm happy my husband told me about him. Glad to have him on my team of physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The appointment was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional. We're fortunate to have a special health care provider like Dr Rinek in our community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very satisfied over the years with Dr Rinek and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and his staff are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was able to get in to see Dr. Ruben in a very timely Manner. He and his staff were very knowledgeable And professional. He diagnosed my problem and it has now been resolved. I appreciate his medical knowledge and will be back....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
I was treated for Basal cell skin cancer.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and will highly recommend this physician and his staff. The wait time was less than 10 minutes.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Rinek for many years and have nothing but outstanding service. Your appointment time is just that and he keeps it, not 30 minutes later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Outstanding clinician regarding diagnostics and treatments
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I started seeing Dr. Rinek's when I lived in the Lansing area. I have been residing in Grand Rapids since 2001 and continue to drive 120 miles (round trip) to be seen by Dr. Rinek!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My family has used Dr. Rinek for many years. He is very knowledgeable. I have always felt his decision in treatment is always carefully thought out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Physician. A very thorough physician. Happy with his diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Rinek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.