ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Rinek Is this you?
  • 68
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Rinek?


87 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Routine checkup.

Everything went very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

He's a great doctor.

I'm happy my husband told me about him. Glad to have him on my team of physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

The appointment was excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Very professional. We're fortunate to have a special health care provider like Dr Rinek in our community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Doctor and his staff are great.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

I was able to get in to see Dr. Ruben in a very timely Manner. He and his staff were very knowledgeable And professional. He diagnosed my problem and it has now been resolved. I appreciate his medical knowledge and will be back....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

I was treated for Basal cell skin cancer.

I would and will highly recommend this physician and his staff. The wait time was less than 10 minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Outstanding Doctor

I have been with Dr Rinek for many years and have nothing but outstanding service. Your appointment time is just that and he keeps it, not 30 minutes later.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Outstanding clinician regarding diagnostics and treatments

I started seeing Dr. Rinek's when I lived in the Lansing area. I have been residing in Grand Rapids since 2001 and continue to drive 120 miles (round trip) to be seen by Dr. Rinek!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

My family has used Dr. Rinek for many years. He is very knowledgeable. I have always felt his decision in treatment is always carefully thought out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Outstanding Physician. A very thorough physician. Happy with his diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

appreciate his candor & efficiency

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Rinek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Stephen Saxe

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    East Lansing, MI 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (21)
  • Dr. Lakshmipathi Kareti

    General Surgery

    East Lansing, MI 0.53 mi

  • Dr. Mark Davis

    Dr. Mark Davis

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    East Lansing, MI 0.60 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    22