The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Roefe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Roefe?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Good Guy!

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Very efficient and had a really nice receptionist at the front desk, they always treated me so neighborly. Hope my current insurance will allow me to go back one day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Very helpful

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Roefe is a life-saver

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr. Roefe saved my life. I was mis diagnosed by a different doctor and consequently given the wrong medication which no Doctor in another state was willing to change. Dr. Roefe took me completely off the wrong medicines and in three weeks I was practically normal again. I have complete faith and confidence in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Very knowledgeable and kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Roefe for almost five years. He is patient and kind, taking care to help me understand when it's not actually me causing issues in my life. Which is difficult as I'm Bipolar and sometimes things are my fault. He is very wise. Very knowledgable about symptomology and treatment. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's great!

Posted on July 19th, 2012

As an adult patient of Dr Roefe, I feel he is a great Dr. Once scheduled, my wait time is less than 5 minutes. His followup is quite impressive as well. Keep in mind I'm an adult who has been willing to do my part outside of a visit to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Roefe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.