ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Schwartz Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Schwartz?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

I have found Dr Schwartz to be an excellent gastroenterologist. He has provided excellent care. The staff is friendly and competent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

This is one of the nicest offices I have ever been to. Everyone is courteous and helpful. My only complaint would be that sometimes it is difficult to get through on the phone .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Excellent support from the staff from the beginning of the process (paperwork drill) until the end of the procedure. Everyone excelled at there assigned tasks. They made it easy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

I was very nervous about the procedure and everyone who came in contact with me was so nice and reassuring when they saw how nervous/upset I was getting. It's rare for that in my experiences with doctors/out patient places.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Schwartz for 6 years now and he has always been extremely knowledgeable courteous and a pleasure to work with. I have had numerous gastrointestinal issues during that time which he always finds a way to resolve. I always recommend him to my family & frends .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

The Bested Doctor!!!

He is always there to answer any question you have. Hands down he is the bested.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz since 1997. He is skilled, compassionate & really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him as I have done many times to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Dr. Schwartz has great bedside manor, spends time with his patients, and generally seems to care about his patients. It's sometimes difficult to get him on the telephone; however, he will call you back at the end of the day if you request to speak with him. The office staff is sometimes a bit abrupt with patients; however, nursing staff is great. I would recommend Dr. Schwartz.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakhurst, NJ.

  • Dr. Penny Turtel

    Dr. Penny Turtel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oakhurst, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    30
  • Dr. Shamina Dhillon

    Dr. Shamina Dhillon

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oakhurst, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Reza Akhtar

    Dr. Reza Akhtar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oakhurst, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    12