Dr. Mitchell Spahn MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology London, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Spahn delivered my second child and was the on-call doc while my regular OB was off duty. He was so comforting and professional that I am considering going to him for my next appt! My birth was a breeze and I had no complications whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Spahn is the only doctor I have ever liked in my life. Doctor offices/ medical buildings freak me out. Dr. Spahn makes everything seem Okay. He is willing to answer any question asked, and never is in a hurry to boot you out the door. He tells you everything you need to know and keeps it at that (for me anyway). It is also comforting that if everything is going good he doesn't probe into what your doing away from the office. He lets you be. If he sees a problem he will be sure to let you know, and talk you through how to fix it in a caring/ reassuring way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Best doc ever!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spahn has been my doctor for 22 years. He has delivered my two babies and took great care of me for my operation 16 years ago. I travel from Columbus to see him and he never tries to rush me out or rush the visit, he takes his time to talk with me and explain things. He always thanks me for traveling from Columbus to continue being his patient. He asks me if I have any questions or concerns every visit. He is the kindest doctor I have ever had. I have referred family and friends to him and will continue to do so. The staff are wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Spahn. He delivered both of my children. He was so nice and explained everything. He didn't make you feel like he had to rush you out...even if he was behind because of a delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Fabulous
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr.Spahn....wish I would have knew about him along time ago!! He's amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Never had a better doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Spahn. He is professional, kind and cares about his patients. He always takes whatever time is needed to answer questions. He was especially thoughtful and supportive of our wishes for a natural birth of our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Spahn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near London, OH.