ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitchell Stein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Stein?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitchell Stein?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Dr. Stein is always pleasant and takes time to explain any questions that are asked so patients can understand. I recommend him to everyone I know. I always look forward to my visit:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Great Apointment

I left Dr. Stein satisfied with my diagnosis. he educated me on what it 'really' meant and described my options for me. Fr my first time here i was very happy with the appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Care has been excellent. Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Doctors are the best I've seen in all my years of vision problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Lasik

My initial Lasik consultation was done in a timely manner, as were my follow up appointments. The technician answered all of my questions and has a gentle manner with patients. I'm happy with my results and I no longer wear glasses or contacts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Everything was great , The eye doctor was excellent very good team he has, everyone is very nice and helpful. I thank you very much for helping me with my eyes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Thank you

I just wanted to give you my warmest thanks and gratitude for everything you have done for me. I appreciate all the special care and attention by your self and the staff, I will always be grateful for this new outlook on the world that you have provided me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitchell Stein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.

  • Dr. Vipin Goyal

    Dr. Vipin Goyal

    Ophthalmology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. David Creech

    Dr. David Creech

    Ophthalmology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Herbert Nevyas

    Dr. Herbert Nevyas

    Ophthalmology

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    54