Dr. Mitchell Weiler MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Cedarhurst, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weiler is an excellent Doctor. He and his staff are very professional and pleasant. He has been my daughter's provider for the past 8 years of her life and I have never received a wrong diagnosis from him. He is also great with referrals and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not friendly. You don't need your doctor to be your friend, but the least he can be is courteous and polite - and he lacks both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Would highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Weiler has been caring for my girls for almost 12 years, he is very accessible, will always fit in an emergency and is extremely knowledgeable. His diagnosis have always been correct and I feel he does not "over medicate". He has a common sense approach to healthcare that is refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While Dr. Weiler has a knack for diagnosing patients, it's his caring demeanor that stands out and makes him the best of all pediatricians we have taken our children to. If you live in Nassau County, we highly recommend Dr. Weiler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HIS BEDSIDE MANNERS ARE TERRIBLE.MY DAUGHTER DOES NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE AROUND HIM, NEITHER DO ME AND MY HUSBAND.BUT PROMPT AND PRETTY ACCURATE IN DIAGNOSIS.WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. weiler has horrible manners. I had to switch pediatricians because of I didn't feel comfortable around him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitchell Weiler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedarhurst, NY.