Dr. Mitzi Clayton MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conyers, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Ok experience, long wait
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clayton was professional and quick. However the wait to see her was over a hour. I came in early to get my paperwork completed and still waited almost an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Good doctor, horrible management
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very patient and did take time with me. The rating is more for the flow of traffic in this office. It took forever between the time the doctor came in and prescribed tests and the time the nurse actually attended to me. Overall a simple 30 mns visit ended up lasting 2 hrs because of waiting time. One of the front desk assistant was also extremely unfriendly and did not provided any necessary information as to the follow up process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
I love ELFP!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clayton was amazing and met all of my medical questions and needs. I will be visiting her and the Eagles Landing Family Practice again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Welcome Back - Ellenwood
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steele made the best decision to reopen the Ellenwood location for Eagles Landing Family Practice. An even better decision was bring Dr. Mitzi Clayton. The staff is very caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, patient and very attentive. Dr. Clayton has awesome bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think it is absolutely ridiculous the way the Doctor are being moved from office to office. I have many health issues and I want Dr. Clayton to see me because I have been seeing her for almost 4 years. She is constantly being moved and I am very upset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
CARING PHYSICIAN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mitzi Clayton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.