The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mitzi Clayton Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mitzi Clayton?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Ok experience, long wait

Dr. Clayton was professional and quick. However the wait to see her was over a hour. I came in early to get my paperwork completed and still waited almost an hour.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Good doctor, horrible management

The doctor was very patient and did take time with me. The rating is more for the flow of traffic in this office. It took forever between the time the doctor came in and prescribed tests and the time the nurse actually attended to me. Overall a simple 30 mns visit ended up lasting 2 hrs because of waiting time. One of the front desk assistant was also extremely unfriendly and did not provided any necessary information as to the follow up process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I love ELFP!

Dr. Clayton was amazing and met all of my medical questions and needs. I will be visiting her and the Eagles Landing Family Practice again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Welcome Back - Ellenwood

Dr. Steele made the best decision to reopen the Ellenwood location for Eagles Landing Family Practice. An even better decision was bring Dr. Mitzi Clayton. The staff is very caring and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Caring, patient and very attentive. Dr. Clayton has awesome bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

I think it is absolutely ridiculous the way the Doctor are being moved from office to office. I have many health issues and I want Dr. Clayton to see me because I have been seeing her for almost 4 years. She is constantly being moved and I am very upset.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

CARING PHYSICIAN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mitzi Clayton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellenwood, GA.

  • Dr. Lishan Bekele

    Family Medicine

    Ellenwood, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Eastlyn Harding-Marin

    Dr. Eastlyn Harding-Marin

    Family Medicine

    Ellenwood, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    30
  • Dr. Sharon Gray

    Family Medicine

    Ellenwood, GA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27