Dr. Miyoung Won MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    67%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 41.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shes been my doctor since i was 13 has done two surgeries on me shes really good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Unprofessional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very cold and doesn't listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice bed side manner and follow up was outstanding. She was very receptive to my questions and suggestions regarding my care. I have recommended this physician to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
A bad doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a professional doctor, she only cares her money, not the patients. Lower lever of the education
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
terrible doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Won has a horrible bedside manner. She does not listen to her patients or know how to problem solve.I would not risk my life or the life of my unborn child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Cold and Rough
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Won was very cold and very rough. I asked more than once for her to wait during the exam because I was so uncomfortable. Not only did she not stop, she was short with me and told me it was because I wasn't relaxed.She was so unfeeling I am so surprised she chose to be a gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
She is a unprofessor doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She never take care the partinets. Her medical and educated ability is very lower
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Miyoung Won is an extremely unprofessional doctor. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miyoung Won is an extremely unprofessional doctor. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor. She always consider to make more money from her patients, never take care her patients. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor. If you do not want to get any trouble and problem from her, please do not make any appointment with her. She should get lost from the medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
cold, careless and rough
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is cold, absent, careless. Her hands are very rough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Miyoung Won, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blue Island, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Esmond Yen

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randall Gordon

34 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Risser

21 years experience

1.9 of 5