ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Miyoung Won Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Miyoung Won?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

shes been my doctor since i was 13 has done two surgeries on me shes really good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Unprofessional

Very cold and doesn't listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Very nice bed side manner and follow up was outstanding. She was very receptive to my questions and suggestions regarding my care. I have recommended this physician to friends .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

A bad doctor

not a professional doctor, she only cares her money, not the patients. Lower lever of the education

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

terrible doctor

Dr. Won has a horrible bedside manner. She does not listen to her patients or know how to problem solve.I would not risk my life or the life of my unborn child.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Cold and Rough

Doctor Won was very cold and very rough. I asked more than once for her to wait during the exam because I was so uncomfortable. Not only did she not stop, she was short with me and told me it was because I wasn't relaxed.She was so unfeeling I am so surprised she chose to be a gynecologist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

She is a unprofessor doctor

She never take care the partinets. Her medical and educated ability is very lower

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Miyoung Won is an extremely unprofessional doctor. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor.

Miyoung Won is an extremely unprofessional doctor. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor. She always consider to make more money from her patients, never take care her patients. Her medical knowledge and ability is very very poor. If you do not want to get any trouble and problem from her, please do not make any appointment with her. She should get lost from the medical care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

cold, careless and rough

She is cold, absent, careless. Her hands are very rough.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Miyoung Won is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Island, IL.

  • Dr. Jose Manglano

    Dr. Jose Manglano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Blue Island, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    55
  • Dr. Esmond Yen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Blue Island, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Randall Gordon

    Dr. Randall Gordon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Blue Island, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    34