Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
worth the wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mo has been a beyond exceptional doctor for our son. He went into great detail about the condition itself, what our options were, and gave an unbiased set of options for hospitals to have the surgery. His staff has been so supportive as well. Just plan to wait way over scheduled appointment time due to his office being the only pediatric cardiology office in the area. Prepare accordingly with snacks or bottles for your little one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Father
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Mo is one of a kind and rare physician to find. He spent good time listening to our child's main problem and did some tests and at the end of the day he put peace in our hearts and walked us through the diagnosis and laid out the plan for future care. I felt so much at ease at the end and I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
OUTSTANDING doctor, sub-par front office staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Mo is outstanding. His bedside manner is incredible, he explains things very clearly and gives a thorough examination.His front office girls are immature, unhelpful and snotty. They are not the least bit interested in going the extra mile. They don't want to look for a spot to squeeze in an emergency patient or go speak to the ARNP about calling in prescriptions. I really had to be assertive to get them to do either. I'll recommend Dr. Mo to anyone that needs a peds cardiologist, but I'll warn them about the front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Great new location
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked Dr. Mo's new office. Jenny is working with him too. They are caring, knowledgable and go beyond standard care. I would recommend them highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
New office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love his new office. It is very personal and feels great. Best of luck for him and Jenny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care and service. Would recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Excellent service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is warm, down to earth and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Glad to find this good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mo is very good and he is down to earth and he listens well to your problems. He managed my daughter's heart problem well and I loved working with Jenny his assistant. Thank you so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Liked all Dr. Mo and his nurse Jenny very much. They are personable and provide great care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Best care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care I have seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Tuan Nguyen

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Siddharthan Sivamurthy

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Harrison

17 years experience

4.1 of 5