The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab?


20 Ratings with 15 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

worth the wait

Dr. Mo has been a beyond exceptional doctor for our son. He went into great detail about the condition itself, what our options were, and gave an unbiased set of options for hospitals to have the surgery. His staff has been so supportive as well. Just plan to wait way over scheduled appointment time due to his office being the only pediatric cardiology office in the area. Prepare accordingly with snacks or bottles for your little one.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Father

Dr. Mo is one of a kind and rare physician to find. He spent good time listening to our child's main problem and did some tests and at the end of the day he put peace in our hearts and walked us through the diagnosis and laid out the plan for future care. I felt so much at ease at the end and I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

OUTSTANDING doctor, sub-par front office staff.

Dr. Mo is outstanding. His bedside manner is incredible, he explains things very clearly and gives a thorough examination.His front office girls are immature, unhelpful and snotty. They are not the least bit interested in going the extra mile. They don't want to look for a spot to squeeze in an emergency patient or go speak to the ARNP about calling in prescriptions. I really had to be assertive to get them to do either. I'll recommend Dr. Mo to anyone that needs a peds cardiologist, but I'll warn them about the front desk.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Great doctor

The best doctor ever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

smart and excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Great new location

I liked Dr. Mo's new office. Jenny is working with him too. They are caring, knowledgable and go beyond standard care. I would recommend them highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

New office

I love his new office. It is very personal and feels great. Best of luck for him and Jenny!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Excellent care

Highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Excellent

Great care and service. Would recommend highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Excellent service

He is warm, down to earth and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Glad to find this good doctor

Dr. Mo is very good and he is down to earth and he listens well to your problems. He managed my daughter's heart problem well and I loved working with Jenny his assistant. Thank you so much

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

Excellent

Liked all Dr. Mo and his nurse Jenny very much. They are personable and provide great care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad Al-Ahdab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Melissa Lefebvre

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Tuan Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Dwight Lindholm

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Wichita, KS 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    38