ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mobeen Shirazi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mobeen Shirazi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

He is a very knowledgeable doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great septalplasty experience

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I was very impressed with my expertise with dr shirazi. He gave me time in the office and did not rush any part of the visit or surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Dr.Shirazi is very thoughtful, makes you feel very comfortable and takes his time explaining everything. I had moles removed, no pain, no scares. One of them needed extra treatment since it came back from the lab testing positive for cancer. He assured me that after a second treatment all was gone and nothing to worry about. He will always consult him over a Dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2013

great office hours, multiple locations, easy to work with, very well trained and experienced, med spa associated with the office is also fabulous! would highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Trust Him

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Dr. Shirazi is pleasant, patient, exudes a quiet confidence, and is very kind. I always feel that I am in good hands with him. If I have a question, I feel very comfortable calling his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

Excellent bedside and professional manner. Highly knowledgeable. Quality of facial work done (nose) was excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I came in with many questions and he was very patient and answered all of them and didnt make me feel as though I was an inconvienience. The day of my surgery, he was so very helpful and made me feel at ease. There were complications that could not be helped after the surgery and he came in, when he was not on call to make sure I was taken care of and preformed the surgery. Doctors like him are rare. He is exceptional at what he does and doesnt make you feel like you are wasting his time will silly quesitons. I would recomend him a million times over again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

S Stephens -good doctors-

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mobeen Shirazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, IL.