The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mobeen Shirazi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mobeen Shirazi?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mobeen Shirazi?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

He is a very knowledgeable doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Great septalplasty experience

I was very impressed with my expertise with dr shirazi. He gave me time in the office and did not rush any part of the visit or surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

wonderful

Dr.Shirazi is very thoughtful, makes you feel very comfortable and takes his time explaining everything. I had moles removed, no pain, no scares. One of them needed extra treatment since it came back from the lab testing positive for cancer. He assured me that after a second treatment all was gone and nothing to worry about. He will always consult him over a Dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

great office hours, multiple locations, easy to work with, very well trained and experienced, med spa associated with the office is also fabulous! would highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

I Trust Him

Dr. Shirazi is pleasant, patient, exudes a quiet confidence, and is very kind. I always feel that I am in good hands with him. If I have a question, I feel very comfortable calling his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Excellent bedside and professional manner. Highly knowledgeable. Quality of facial work done (nose) was excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Outstanding Doctor

I came in with many questions and he was very patient and answered all of them and didnt make me feel as though I was an inconvienience. The day of my surgery, he was so very helpful and made me feel at ease. There were complications that could not be helped after the surgery and he came in, when he was not on call to make sure I was taken care of and preformed the surgery. Doctors like him are rare. He is exceptional at what he does and doesnt make you feel like you are wasting his time will silly quesitons. I would recomend him a million times over again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

S Stephens -good doctors-
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mobeen Shirazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, IL.

  • Dr. Roman Dykun ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Roman Dykun

    Otolaryngology

    Woodstock, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Christopher Standage

    Dr. Christopher Standage

    Otolaryngology

    Woodstock, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    26
  • Dr. Sihun Kim

    Dr. Sihun Kim

    Otolaryngology

    Woodstock, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    19