The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moben Mirza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moben Mirza?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moben Mirza?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Testical/Lymph Removal

Dr. Mirza and his team seem to be very busy, but when you are at the best hospital in the area that is to be expected. Everyone was very helpful with informing me and family of the situation, possibilities, and outcomes. Dr. Mirza helped ME come to my own decisions about my treatment without being pushy and respected them. I had a fairly difficult procedure completed with a complication that was NOT due to Dr. Mirza or his team. They still did everything they could to help me through and involved other departments for care and advice. Dr. Mirza had to leave the country during my extended stay and left his personal number if questions arose. Dr. Mirza still checked on me several times during his leave. The KU hospital is an efficient team with patent care as their first priority.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Excellent doctor!

Excellent doctor! Trustworthy, friendly, great surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Highly recommend Dr. Mirza

Dr. Mirza and his team are a great group of experts. He took the time to answer all of our questions and to make the upcoming procedure less scary. Following surgery, he & his team have always been available for any questions we have. I would highly recommend Dr. Mirza to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares about his patient & their health.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Dr. Mirza is a great Surgeon and person. I was referred to him by my friends and was impressed with him from the start. I underwent an operation to remove a bladder . The operation went very smooth, a testimony to his knowledge and expertise. My recovery has been incredible! Dr. Mirza has always answered questions fully and gave all sides of the problem and ensured that you knew all that you were up against. He is concerned,sympathetic and caring to the extreme. I am grateful that I am his patient and would say you couldn't be in better hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

To be fair, Dr. Mirza probably is an outstanding doctor but, he has serious issues with follow up and communication. Specifically, leaving the room mid consultation and many times does not return. Or he reappears obviously distracted and oblivious to the previously interrupted conversation. Unfortunately, this resulted in numerous wasted visits leaving him still unfamiliar with my condition. If he would remain in the room uninterrupted, mentally focused and attentive he could easily reduce the number of visits from five or more to one short visit. Also, patients would benefit being able to make medical decisions by knowing he is aware the condition exists, has an opinion and what that opinion might be.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2008

Great Doc

I highly recommend Dr. Mirza

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moben Mirza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.

  • Dr. Michael Aberger

    Urology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Hadley Wyre

    Dr. Hadley Wyre

    Urology, General Surgery

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Christenson

    Dr. Paul Christenson

    Urology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40