Dr. Moez Khorsandi DO Patient Reviews

  • Urology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Top Gun
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khorsandi is a very good doctor. His practice is busy; but I have relied upon him for prostate issues and he always takes his time to explain the science or lack thereof behind the issue; and he has always provide excellent care. Hard working and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Service and care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khorsandi's practices with regards to scheduling patients is a joke. His staff is uninformed and unprofessional. Dr K reschedules office visits at will, regularly. Had office visit rescheduled by his office three times. Has pushed back procedures that he has determined are required also. He speaks to patients in slick persian bazaar manner as if a patient cant garner information for themselves. Khorsandi has been disrespectful in his communications, and his office practices should be investigated and some sort of patient care standard needs to be implemented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
UTI Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor K refused to perform critically important on-the-spot up-to-date in-office patient urine test while elderly patient was in midst of recurring UTI infections while doctor claimed used egregious unethical excuse "lack of authorization codes for urine tests" from referring doctor clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, nice office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khorsandi recently operated on me. It was a success. I am cancer free. He is professional and extremely kind. I'm very grateful and highly recommend him. Thank You !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice office staff. Doctor spent a lot of time with me. I had cancer surgery and did great from surgery. I am really happy with him. Great surgeon.

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Korsandi even return my calls on weekends. He goes out of his way to reach his patients. I am highly recommending him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Great doctor from off state recommendation*
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast, professional and promtly. I was recommended from my public health coordinator from Guam to see Doctor Khronsandi. Everything was great, my sencond opinion was excellent* I heard great health issue results from Dr. Khronsandi. Thank you very much. I will strongly recommend Khronsandi to my family & friends. Happy holidays to all of you!

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Steve F.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get in and see the doctor on short notice the same day. Good service. Returned my phone calls quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred for a very sensitive and complex problem from my primary physician. Was easy to get a hold when I had questions and was very knowledgeable. I trust him and recommend him. I have sent other family members to see him as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Senior Vice President
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has great bed side maners and took the neccessary time to diagnose me properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Moez Khorsandi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.