ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad Alkul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad Alkul?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Bad mood and bad bedside manners. Took a look, told me I couldn't have the condition treated there and bills me for $120. Instead of letting me know so I can go somewhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

September22 last day of summer

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Today Iam feeling better and better he is very patient and caring Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's almost february

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Hello dr alkul I have been feeling better and wishing you and your staff the best for 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Dr Alkul has seen and treated both my children since they were born and always have enjoyed meeting with Dr Alkul and his lovely staff and receiving the best of service!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

October is next week

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Thinking of you Mohamad spring has come and feeling stronger today lotsa good thoughts hope you had a good day. Lotsa love R

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thomas 35 ADHD child

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Amazing

Posted on April 1st, 2015

He's amazinzing and won't give your child unnecessary medicine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Iam moved in to my new little apartment 626 apt 12 east 24 th street here in national city it's upstairs it's clean and neat it's furnished with all new furniture they provided it has a full size bed new but hard so tomorrow morning I'm going to look for a cushion to put on it my family moved me I don't have very much I'm okay with that your thought of Dr alkul today and tomorrow while shopping lol RH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad Alkul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.