ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad Alnabelsi Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad Alnabelsi?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Overbooked & Overcrowded!

Very long wait times, expect to be here 45min to 1 1/2 hr. Overbooks patients, crowded waiting area, sometimes no seats available, Doctor spends 5 min top with you and moves on to next patient. At one of my visits he was out of the room in 3 min. I actually time it, was in total disbelief!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

very disappointed

It was the worse experince i have ever had with a Dr.'s office. I wasn't even able to get as far to meeting the Dr. ..The staff was horrible. They gave me a date to an appointment, and when th day came around i left work to make it to my appt. ,but when i called to get exact directions to the office they said that i had the wrong date. Which it in fact the error was on their end. At no time in that phone call did they admit their error and much less apologized. They put the entire blame on me and were so rude and disrespectful. Never have i been treated like this, nowhere. If the office staff behave this way through a phone call how can i ever trust my care with them. I would not care for a Dr. that permits this, says much of him toto have that kind of staff. ( the office staff that took my call refused to gve me her name. )

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

This is the worst endocronologist we have ever had he changes her regems so much that she drops low or go in to dka i would not recommend. Him to no one

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 10th, 2012

This doctor is dishonest.

He told me to change medicines, then get new labs in four weeks and come back. He told the HMO I didn't need to come back. The HMO told me the referral was not needed and refused. Neither he nor the HMO was decent enough to tell me he didn't want to follow me, and I could see he didn't know how to handle my thyroid problem in a was consistent with current medicine. I am getting a better doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

One of the best in Rancho Mirage

My friend recommended Dr. Alnabelsi because she had a very high opinion of him. At my recent visit, I was impressed with his knowledge and bedside manner. He was very caring and understanding. I've seen many doctors, but I think Dr. Alanbelsi is one of the best! I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Keep up the good work doc!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Ugh! Never Going Back Again

I have had great doctors at Eisenhower Center in Rancho Mirage, CA but this doctor is NOT one of them. Office help acts like inexperienced high school students. The doctor is almost as bad. I am NEVER going back because I KNOW there are great doctors out there with professional offices and staffs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

His office is cramped and uncomfortable. Everyone stepping over each other and squeezed together like sardines, and patients overflowing into the hallway. Overbooking could be a big problem. The staff was unfriendly and uncaring. The doctor showed no interest in me or my problem. I canceled the next appointment. Depressing office.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Poor bedside manner, rushed, uncaring

Dr. Alnabelsi gives the impression of not caring. He rebuffs the patient's need to ask questions. He doesn't care enough to address the patient's concerns.I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Especially the elderly.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Excellent great Dr. recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad Alnabelsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

  • Dr. Charlie Shaeffer Jr

    Dr. Charlie Shaeffer Jr

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Tania Homonchuk

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. James Fitts

    Dr. James Fitts

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16