Dr. Mohamad Hakim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Hakim is a great doctor I would not be here if it wasn't for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen by Dr Hakim at the hospital. He had amazing bed side manner, he explain me thoroughly my procedure. Came after surgery to see how I was doing. I was in good hands with dr hakim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Very happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Thank you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr Hakim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Best Doctor In Michigan!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Takes his time to hear what's wrong! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon, would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hakim treated my dad for colon cancer and treated my mother in law for breast cancer, when I say he is a angle words cant explain. If it wasn't for him who knows where they would be. Always smiling, explains procedures step by step, even called on the weekend after my in laws mastectomy making sure she was feeling ok. He is also my Dr. treating my varicose and spider veins .Very professional and friendly staff.Great surgeon will highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Amazing doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to go see Dr hakim in his dearborn office. The moment I walked in i was amazed by the curtious staff at the front desk. To the amazing decor, he has thank you letters in his waiting room, which I loved reading. dr hakim took his time addressing all my questions and concerns. I left my treatment in his hands. Was glad I did I came back to his office for follow up. I couldn't be happier. He is FABULOUS !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor, Very Knowledgeable, Funny, Charismatic, and Trusting. I will not go to any other physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
I recently went to dr hakim after watching his commercial on T V for varicose veins. I have been suffering for spider veins on my legs for years. I was amazed at the care provided by dr hakim and staff they made me feel at ease. Dr Hakim took his time explaining to me about my procedure, I was amazed at the results. I am thankful I went to a doctor that not only a physician but a surgeon. Dr hakim not only cured my legs but also saved my life, after examination dr hakim noticed I had a mole on my back which he removed. I'm so glad I went to him. Thank you dr hakim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I was seen by Dr.Hakim for surgery consult and I honesty felt like I was cared for from day one.I was consulted had surgery and followed up with him and felt really happy with results.Staff members were very nice and Dr.was great and I will recommend friends and family members to this great surgery Dr.!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent care provided by Dr. Hakim. He made me feel at ease explained my surgery in details. I was extremely happy with the results. Thank you dr. Hakim for taking such good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamad Hakim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Fuad Turfah

28 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Geoghegan

9 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Virendra Mehta

3.9 of 5