Dr. Mohamad Nawar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Excellent Interventional Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Cardiologist, outstanding skills, treated me for a major heart attack. Now I am back to normal. Thanks to Dr Nawar. Very professional and always available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Excellent Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Cardiologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Top Doctor in Texss
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart doctor. Spent enough time explaing my condition. Very professiinal abd dincere doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Heart Doctor, Always available and very professionl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Best Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Cardiologist. He is the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Very Smart and Competent Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nawar is a Very Competent and caring cardiologist. He diagnosed me with a rare condition that could have led to my death if not diagnosed and treated in time. My father died suddenly at age 38 years due to unknown cause until Dr Nawar diagnosed me with the same disease. He performed the procedure and now I am safe without symptoms. He is very caring and professional with outstanding bedside manners and was always available. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
The Best Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nawar is an excellent cardiologist, he saved my life after having a major heart attack, has great bedside manners and very professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Extremely Dedicated Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nawar is the best cardiologist in town. He established new interventional therapeutic program and Heart Failure program for the first time in our hospital. He has a broad fund of knowledge and is very dedicated to improve cardiology service despite all resistance and politics around. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Owesome Interventional Cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nawar is very thourough, spent enough time explaining my illness, very trust worthy. My surgery went very well without any complications I feel great after my surgery. He is awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremly bright and a kind wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Best Cardiologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Interventional Cardiologist, Great bedside manners, strong medical knowledge. Explained my problem to me and treated it very well. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
A smart and skilled doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A smart doctor with outstanding bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamad Nawar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Del Rio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mohamed Shafiu

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emile Abbott

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Taylor

47 years experience

4.8 of 5