ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamad Nawar Is this you?
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamad Nawar?


43 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Amalia

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Gloria

The Best Cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Excellent Cardiologist

I have seen 3 Cardiologists before a friend recommeded Dr Nawar to me. I found Dr Nawar to be very knowlegable, details oriented, very thourough and very professional. He diagnosed my problem and treated me without running a punch of tests like others. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Great Doctor

Knows what he is doing, His patient comes first.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Excellent Cardiologist

Best doctor in town, very professional and hard working. Explains everything in details. Very professional doctor. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Excellent Interventional Cardiologist

Excellent Cardiologist, outstanding skills, treated me for a major heart attack. Now I am back to normal. Thanks to Dr Nawar. Very professional and always available.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Excellent Cardiologist

Excellent Cardiologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Top Doctor in Texss

Very smart doctor. Spent enough time explaing my condition. Very professiinal abd dincere doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Best Doctor

Excellent Heart Doctor, Always available and very professionl.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Best Cardiologist

Excellent Cardiologist. He is the BEST

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Very Smart and Competent Cardiologist

Dr Nawar is a Very Competent and caring cardiologist. He diagnosed me with a rare condition that could have led to my death if not diagnosed and treated in time. My father died suddenly at age 38 years due to unknown cause until Dr Nawar diagnosed me with the same disease. He performed the procedure and now I am safe without symptoms. He is very caring and professional with outstanding bedside manners and was always available. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

The Best Cardiologist

Dr Nawar is an excellent cardiologist, he saved my life after having a major heart attack, has great bedside manners and very professional .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamad Nawar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Del Rio, TX.

  • Dr. Mohamed Shafiu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Del Rio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Eduardo Montemayor

    Internal Medicine

    Del Rio, TX 0.27 mi

    29
  • Dr. Emile Abbott III

    Internal Medicine

    Del Rio, TX 0.73 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    47