Dr. Mohamed Akhiyat MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH HIM! Don`t go to his practice,very rude person,arrogant,racist and will call Social Services and CPS on you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think DBPR SHOULD REVOKE HIS DOCTOR`S LICENSE FOREVER. He is abusive and careless, no patience, no morals, hate women,race and other nationalities. I will never again will be his patience and make sure all woman will know about him and sue him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited an hour for my follow up after a miscarriage. I was told that I would need an ultrasound but that the technician was out and the doctor would not do it. I waited 15 more minutes before leaving. Bad communication between staff. Doctor did not seem confident in his abilities and the wait time was inexcusable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best in Putnsm County for delivering babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and staff love them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE THIS PLACE!! (:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad, go somewhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and very caring, experienced and excellent surgeon. Excellent bedside manners, he called me several times at home to follow up and ask how I am doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Mrs. Hill
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Akhiyat is very professional and yet projects a very caring attitude. He lets you know that you matter to him. He wants to take care of you. His office staff is great also. Very nice and easy to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamed Akhiyat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palatka, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Lucien-Maximin Tchuisse

19 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laila Needham

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Garner Jr

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor