ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamed Akhiyat Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamed Akhiyat?


48 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH HIM! Don`t go to his practice,very rude person,arrogant,racist and will call Social Services and CPS on you!

I think DBPR SHOULD REVOKE HIS DOCTOR`S LICENSE FOREVER. He is abusive and careless, no patience, no morals, hate women,race and other nationalities. I will never again will be his patience and make sure all woman will know about him and sue him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

I waited an hour for my follow up after a miscarriage. I was told that I would need an ultrasound but that the technician was out and the doctor would not do it. I waited 15 more minutes before leaving. Bad communication between staff. Doctor did not seem confident in his abilities and the wait time was inexcusable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

The best in Putnsm County for delivering babies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Very good doctor and staff love them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

LOVE THIS PLACE!! (:

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

Bad experience

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Very bad, go somewhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Excellent and very caring, experienced and excellent surgeon. Excellent bedside manners, he called me several times at home to follow up and ask how I am doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Mrs. Hill

Dr. Akhiyat is very professional and yet projects a very caring attitude. He lets you know that you matter to him. He wants to take care of you. His office staff is great also. Very nice and easy to deal with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamed Akhiyat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palatka, FL.

  • Dr. Gary Kipp

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palatka, FL 0.02 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Lucien-Maximin Tchuisse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Palatka, FL 0.08 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Laila Needham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Palatka, FL 0.68 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    21