inactive

Dr. Mohamed Behairy MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Plantation, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Knowledge with Compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr behairy is one of the most respectable caring knowledgeable cardiologist that I have been Grace to meet to have as a doctor and to share with my family he has saved many of our lives
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Scared to death. My regular docotr did a EKG and refrred me to Dr Behairy who said after he reviewed the EKG said I had had a heart attacked and he wanted a stress test and eccho cardiogram done to see the damage that might have been done from the heart attack. I got those tests done right away.the tech guy who did the chemical stress tet told me to i would hear from my doctor. 1 week later (8 Days) I am still waiting for the results. I called my personal doctor and they did not have anything. I called Dr Behairys office and was told by the gal answering the phone that everything was fine. What? Why was I stressing about having a heart attack that never happended then? Talk about stressing out and never talking to the cardiologist. Not cool at all.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
"In Good Hands"
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at this office for 14 years. I have high regards for Dr. Behairy whom is a knowledgeable and patient Cardiologist and Dr. Osman whom is a precise and talented Cardiovascular Surgeon. Both you can trust with your life. The whole office is professional and compassionate and makes me feel welcomed and cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been using Dr Behairy as our internist and cardiologist for ten years. He is professional, not an alarmist. He has always given us the time we need at our appointment. He has given accurate diagnosis of conditions with recommendations to help with problem. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. , staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
The Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very professional. The staff really makes this office, looks bad. They never call back to let you know whats going on. All low rating is based on the staff performance, not the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, got my moms heart condition completely under control.

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamed Behairy, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.