ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamed Behairy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Knowledge with Compassion

Dr behairy is one of the most respectable caring knowledgeable cardiologist that I have been Grace to meet to have as a doctor and to share with my family he has saved many of our lives

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Scared to death. My regular docotr did a EKG and refrred me to Dr Behairy who said after he reviewed the EKG said I had had a heart attacked and he wanted a stress test and eccho cardiogram done to see the damage that might have been done from the heart attack. I got those tests done right away.the tech guy who did the chemical stress tet told me to i would hear from my doctor. 1 week later (8 Days) I am still waiting for the results. I called my personal doctor and they did not have anything. I called Dr Behairys office and was told by the gal answering the phone that everything was fine. What? Why was I stressing about having a heart attack that never happended then? Talk about stressing out and never talking to the cardiologist. Not cool at all.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

"In Good Hands"

I have been a patient at this office for 14 years. I have high regards for Dr. Behairy whom is a knowledgeable and patient Cardiologist and Dr. Osman whom is a precise and talented Cardiovascular Surgeon. Both you can trust with your life. The whole office is professional and compassionate and makes me feel welcomed and cared for.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Professional

We have been using Dr Behairy as our internist and cardiologist for ten years. He is professional, not an alarmist. He has always given us the time we need at our appointment. He has given accurate diagnosis of conditions with recommendations to help with problem. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Excellent Dr. , staff is very friendly, helpful and courteous.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

The Staff

The doctor is very professional. The staff really makes this office, looks bad. They never call back to let you know whats going on. All low rating is based on the staff performance, not the doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Great experience, got my moms heart condition completely under control.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamed Behairy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Faiz Fatteh

    Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Raja Mudad

    Dr. Raja Mudad

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.33 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    28
  • Dr. Reshma Mahtani

    Dr. Reshma Mahtani

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.33 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    10