ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamed El Nemr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamed El Nemr?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamed El Nemr?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Great Bedside Manner

As a 70 year old woman I was extremely anxious and apprehensive to have a necessary GYN exam. I even took my daughter with me. My fears were unwarranted as Dr. El Nemr was reassuring, informative, and extremely kind. He put me at ease and answered all my concerns. He was one of the best, if not the best doctor I have ever gone too. He did not give you the bums rush but spent the time to get to know me as a person. Dr. Nemr staff was also most attentive to me. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give him a big thankful 10 plus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Awesome Dr!

Really great Dr..... Great staff! To be honest he was my first male Dr that I ever let do my yearly exam. I always recommend him to co workers and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Best doctor i have ever been to!!! Spends time with you to answer all your questions. There is barely a 5 minute wait. Great experience. I love going to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Dr. El Nemr is a great doctor. He has always been truley nice to me and was very accurate with his diagnosis. He was there for me when I needed him before and after surgery. I would recommened him to any one. His bed side manors are great. Dr. El Nemer is really compasionate to how I felt and always made me feel comfortable to be around him. He has always told me that I could call anytime if I needed to see him. I love it that I can move to another state and I could call him if I had any problems. I would like to say thank you to Dr. El Nemr for making my life so much easier and not in pain any more. He is my angel.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamed El Nemr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Marys, OH.

  • Dr. Polly Train

    Dr. Polly Train

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Marys, OH 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Katherine Bachman

    Dr. Katherine Bachman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Marys, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. David Mitchell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Marys, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    14