inactive

Dr. Mohamed Osman MD Patient Reviews

  • Critical Care Medicine Plantation, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 3 years. He is knowledgeable and will take the time to explain everything so you can understand. Excellent bedside manner and trustworthy diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough about the compassion and, expert skills this doctor displays to every patient he comes into contact with. Dr Osman is simply amazing and came highly recommended. His bedside manner is outstanding as well, he goes out of his way to make sure everything is explained in a manner that you understand. Simply stated he is the 'BEST'. We love you Dr. Osman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
"In Good Hands"
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at this office for 14 years. I have high regards for Dr. Behairy whom is a knowledgable and patient Cardiologist and Dr. Osman whom is a precise and talented Cardiovascular surgeon. Both you can trust with your life! The whole office is professional and compassionate making one feel welcomed and cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Fantastic Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osman is a fantastic heart surgeon, who takes the time to explain your symptoms and remedies in plain language that you can easily understand. He is very passionate about his expertise and very understanding to my needs as my Cardiologist. I have no reservations in recommending Dr. Osman as a Top-flight heart surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr, care and staff. Very happy. I hardly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohamed Osman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.