Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Critical Care Medicine Prescott, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

87 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Tells it like it is!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you aren't serious about following treatment don't waste his time. Very dedicated to fine the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and dependable, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physicien helped me and my family, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Appointment
Easy Appointment
Had to cancel my last appt due to the flu. When I called they rescheduled the appt. (therefore, of course, I didn't have a card for the rescheduled appt). When we got to the office for the new appt I was told there was no record of it and that they were scheduled thru January, 2017. Their scheduling dept cannot be relied upon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, competent, thorough. A really good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Called for copy of sleep study 7/3 /2010 refused to supply it !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered for almost six months with burning in my back and shortness of breath. Other doctors could not find out what was wrong with me but this doctor knew almost immediately. I have asthma and with the inhalers he prescribed I am doing great. Thanks for giving me back my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Very courteous, listens, spends adequate time, wonderful and knowledgable doctor with a great personality. Sincerely cares. Would definitely recommend him. Office staff friendly and efficient .

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Highly recommend Dr. El Harakeh
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. El Harakeh is very pleasant to talk to, and patient but persistent in getting to the problems with tests, then therapy. It is good for me to be accountable to him to ensure getting better. My daughter recommended him because she is a patient of his. We are now both in the good care of an very excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
always available
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved me from er visits many times, cant thank him enough.

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Very knowledgable and very nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.