ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh Is this you?
  • 68
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh?


89 Ratings with 33 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Tells it like it is!

If you aren't serious about following treatment don't waste his time. Very dedicated to fine the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and dependable, highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Great physicien helped me and my family, thank you

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Appointment

Had to cancel my last appt due to the flu. When I called they rescheduled the appt. (therefore, of course, I didn't have a card for the rescheduled appt). When we got to the office for the new appt I was told there was no record of it and that they were scheduled thru January, 2017. Their scheduling dept cannot be relied upon.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Very professional, competent, thorough. A really good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Called for copy of sleep study 7/3 /2010 refused to supply it !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

I suffered for almost six months with burning in my back and shortness of breath. Other doctors could not find out what was wrong with me but this doctor knew almost immediately. I have asthma and with the inhalers he prescribed I am doing great. Thanks for giving me back my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Very courteous, listens, spends adequate time, wonderful and knowledgable doctor with a great personality. Sincerely cares. Would definitely recommend him. Office staff friendly and efficient .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. El Harakeh

Dr. El Harakeh is very pleasant to talk to, and patient but persistent in getting to the problems with tests, then therapy. It is good for me to be accountable to him to ensure getting better. My daughter recommended him because she is a patient of his. We are now both in the good care of an very excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

always available

He saved me from er visits many times, cant thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Very knowledgable and very nice doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad-Ali El-Harakeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Daniel Cadena-Castillo

    Dr. Daniel Cadena-Castillo

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Ketan Jani

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (69)
    24
  • Dr. Rahmatollah Afrasiabi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Clinical Laboratory Immunology

    Prescott, AZ 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    40