The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Khan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

He has been my physician for over ten years and has always been attentive and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Very good physician

I have been a patient at his office for over 15 years and have always had a good visit. He is very professional, but he spends time listening to and answering questions and is very patient. He is good at explaining things as well. I highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Very Thorough and Caring

I highly recommend Dr.Khan, if he doesn't know what is wrong, he WILL find out. Some doctors will medicate you and treat your symptoms but he tries to solve the problem. He treats you like a person and not just like a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Dr.Khan is very thorough, knowledgeable and one of the most caring doctors I've come across. His staff is also great. I've been going for more than a year now.I always have a great experience at his office and highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Dr.Khan is an excellent doctor, thorough and concerned. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Dr Kahn. Is one of the best Dr. I have been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

I have been seeing Dr.Khan for several years and have always been impressed with his intelligence and through manner of investigating to find the reason for a problem I may be having. Even though most of my test' have come back normal and was expensive-I appreciate the fact that he went as far as he did just to make sure everything was really ok. I've only been to one other doctor besides switching and the result was very different. Unlike my other doctor, Dr.Khan always does a CBC when you come in no matter what it may be you're coming in for, and he does a through exam regardless. This I've been impressed by. I would recommend him to anyhone who is searching for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Alfred Randall Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.08 mi

    59
  • Dr. Walter Mashman

    Dr. Walter Mashman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Marietta, GA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Pooja Bardhan

    Dr. Pooja Bardhan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Marietta, GA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14