ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Al-Harastani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Al-Harastani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Al-Harastani?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Very good staff the PAs are great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Dr. Al-Haristani and his staff have been nothing but great with our son, would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

He is amazing!

My son has been going here since he was born. He is an amazing doctor. Very kind to my son and understanding. THe office is kind of slow and there is one doctor in the office that I do not like but Harastani is great! I will continue to keep going back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

I have been taking my kids to him for years, and now two of them take their kids, he's extremely professional, friendly and puts the kids at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

This guy is the nicest guy, however he is not good a diagnosing, he doesnt know the difference between a pink eye and a infection behind the eye (the eye is not pink) He also told me and sent me to a specialist for a tumor on my sons face, the specialist laughed and said it waS A PIMPLE. He had also diagnosed my nephew wrong. He said that my nephew had a cold and he had bronchitis and had to be placed on breathing treatments. My sister took him to another doctor for this diagnosis because she knew it wasnt just a cold.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Al-Harastani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.

  • Dr. Mohammad Tabbah

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Gastroenterology

    Lapeer, MI 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Keith Dharamraj ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Keith Dharamraj

    Pediatrics

    Lapeer, MI 0.73 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    39
  • Dr. Paul Lepor

    Pediatrics

    Lapeer, MI 0.73 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    48